Originally posted by benqepson:well nobody force him to take the taxi. How come he is not aware ? He can ask the TD b4 he board the taxi. Hmmm.... it is coz there is no taxi at that time ? Why is he complaining after he take the taxi?
The TD suppose to inform their pax on the diff in charges when they board the taxis.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me take until sian liao.
juz took one, last wkend, to orchard nia.
got once, wif midnite surcharge, frm one end to the other.
Somebody very rich seah... Take mine, 7 seater MPV only $3.20 starting fare and the meter runs the same as per normal cab... You want premium service , booking also can... lol
bt sumtimes me book oso get 7 seater leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt sumtimes me book oso get 7 seater leh.
Those who know same flagdown rate if on the street, "Umed Chiou" Lor, those didn't know, all siam 7 seaters... lol...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Those who know same flagdown rate if on the street, "Umed Chiou" Lor, those didn't know, all siam 7 seaters... lol...
nber take 7 seater bfore also 1 day muz try..... ;)
Originally posted by komade:nber take 7 seater bfore also 1 day muz try..... ;)
tat night why didn't hop into my car while waiting in que for pax in the night safari?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt sumtimes me book oso get 7 seater leh.
So.. good... you can run around... (inside) the cab !~!! hehe
I wont take this cab.
Even if I accidentally flag that cab, I will not board the taxi.
I am not rich.
:)
So Far... only Chysler (BLACK) taxis charges $5 on flag-down... and every 380m, 30cents per jump... when cums to midnite... it jumps 45cents.... crazy... BUT LTA whom regulates TAXI industry should not allow DOUBLE standards.....
The COST of these Chryslers Cabs are NOT more expensive than the Mercedes E class.
It also confused the LOCAL people taking taxis...
Even if you can afford... but... it is a ripe-off to many who is not aware that their meters jumps (MORE EXPENSIVELY)....
2ndly, from my understanding.. these "Premier" taxis are ADVICED NOT to Q at taxi-stands within towns Taxi-stands.... but... many still Qs there... as they don't have lobangs at Hotels....
Yeah, did not provide any special service, like giving customer warm wet towels, give out drinks or coffees, newspaper to read, games to play....nothing, just the same as ordinary cab.
No point flagging down this type of cab.
Spore many taxis......
Originally posted by likeyou:Yeah, did not provide any special service, like giving customer warm wet towels, give out drinks or coffees, newspaper to read, games to play....nothing, just the same as ordinary cab.
No point flagging down this type of cab.
Spore many taxis......
Yeah... next time.. they may give you SPECIAL service.. like....
1) Hand job
2) blow job...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Yeah... next time.. they may give you SPECIAL service.. like....1) Hand job
2) blow job...
hahaha...lady driver?
Originally posted by likeyou:
hahaha...lady driver?
yeah... next time... see it is a lady driver 1st... lol.
hahaha...must open eye big big...anyway, just take a normal cab will do, there are tons out there....
Yeah... next time.. they may give you SPECIAL service.. like....1) Hand job
2) blow job...
Next time maybe hab a thai ger or viet cong inside massage for u..... :P