Originally posted by Poolman:Woodlands ?
Has been a long long time i touched down there .
Unless to handle personal issue .
if not , it's very hard for pax to sent me up there .
Still my advise to newbies , if can , dun touch Wlands even if u are a Comfort taxi .
TCL are those with horns .
I got some secret weapons if i am up there .
And that's to refill CNG at Mandai ! Hahhahaha , and fuck off from there via BT PJ .
That i will not share . If not call what secret weapon ?
Cos u need to pray hard , gamble hard , hoping for miracles when u are there .
eh poolie next time teach me BT PJ trick ok?? ;)
For me is Lim Chu Kang, Neo Tiew, Jurong Island, Tuas South!
WOW LAU! Tuas is already very BIG!!!!!! Tuas South is bigger than AMK town !!!!!!!!!
wah. i stay at ah wood. Almost every night 10+pm take cab go home leh...
Watching the post here makes me feel damn bad T_T But NO CHOICE!! Need to Balek koon. not like i wanna stay ah woods also mah?
Originally posted by ALN:KFC, u take taxi from where to wood? if can claim, call taxi cabby still can tahan la…
worst is from just outside town street job…. that type mr nice guy david chong also black face…. haha
from central mall leh. the 1 @ magazine road. just nice with CBD also lah.. so far didn't get many rejects yet.. ^_^
Originally posted by ALN:KFC, u take taxi from where to wood? if can claim, call taxi cabby still can tahan la…
worst is from just outside town street job…. that type mr nice guy david chong also black face…. haha
haha u tell me who like to go Ah Wood 1?? :P
I like leh..........but only when I'm calling it for a day. Cos last time when i was a full hirer, very hard 2 get any last pax who wil alight at Ah Wood, Ah Shun or Ah Wang. I stay at Ah Wang..........
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:I like leh..........but only when I'm calling it for a day. Cos last time when i was a full hirer, very hard 2 get any last pax who wil alight at Ah Wood, Ah Shun or Ah Wang. I stay at Ah Wang..........
steady la uncle, u come longbang me den u happy i happy.. swee bo? hahahaha
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:I like leh..........but only when I'm calling it for a day. Cos last time when i was a full hirer, very hard 2 get any last pax who wil alight at Ah Wood, Ah Shun or Ah Wang. I stay at Ah Wang..........
bro be a comfort/citycab driver veri easy to get
calls to the north 1....... :P