I'm wondering is there a spy in this forum?? how come some of the things we posted here appeared in the newspaper??? hmmmm
puzzzzzzzzzel
hello, reporters read the forums too.
Owned
suspicion of spies in a public forum is errhhh......oxymoronic :)
this is the internet.
just google and u can see urself in the results sometimes.
In Singapore, there is no secret.
Everywhere you go, you are being tracked.
Everybody knows how much you earn, where you go, what you eat.
Unless you have no car, no handphone, no Ezlink card, no ATM card, no credit card.
I am a spy, please don't arrest me.
I noe this is public viewing, bt the things they post in newspaper is just copy n paste frm here lor....dun nid any verification??? u mean reporters can post anything they want without confirming the story or ask for permission???
Errrrr, yeah?
Sometimes, news is like that....weapon of mass destruction also same thing.......so much hype in the end....cannot find anything.
This is Cyber World , the real world .
Sadly , in the news not for the right reasons .
n without consent frm the owner of the story PHUI!!
Originally posted by Persievere:I noe this is public viewing, bt the things they post in newspaper is just copy n paste frm here lor....dun nid any verification??? u mean reporters can post anything they want without confirming the story or ask for permission???
yeh precisely. so now u know a lot of the bullshit that goes on in papers. Say u weave a silly yarn, then they take it at face value and publish it.
can anyone paste the news repoerted here? I didn't manage to get one copy ... what's it all abt?
sometimes they cant wait to get it verified bcos need to rush for print liao
or they perpersly leave it like tt so tt can fry more news
most of the time is sensationalised oso
up to readers to choose to believe or not.
The hospital you were born at forgot to install a brain into you is it?
LOL... Maybe got install, but operating system malfunction so need to install patches to fix.
Jus' kidding...
TS so scared to be quoted that he started a clone account to post this? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:TS so scared to be quoted that he started a clone account to post this?
no , TS is my taxi member .
Originally posted by ALN:got spy here? please dun report wrongly… i earn $0 to $50 (if lucky) a day….
only cannon pool can earn enough to buy 2 mi casa…
U just beat me to it .
I rent taxi , sometimes go round and round no pax , dulan go home .
Tam Bah $50
So no salary , -$50 , must go borrow from Mr Shark .
But we must be proud that Sgforums postings were up there !
Since when u saw reporter cut & paste articles from any taxi forum ?
Since when u see CNA invite Uncle me for a documentary shoot-out ?
A Series of Taxi Documentaries .
Since when u see reporter PM our Mr FT for an interview ?
All here in cabby.sgforums.com
This is a quality website . A website u can learn things from . And sharing , caring & help .
A mixtures of good & bad .
Too good image also no good , like some other taxi forum , not much viewers , must mix with some baddies , then the show will be nice .
The only thing i buay song ... if readers provide them with any breaking news , they gave $50 .
In here , it's like u walked into a bank , and take away the bank's $50 .
And spent it !
Again , the wanbao can say : " I never specified any names or forums , this article can be an coincidence ."
Only in their heart , they knew it .