Originally posted by Taxi_warrior:Bro TCL,
I fully understand how you feel. The fact is that it is not just those sonata who are playing such trick. Just take a look at taxi queue at suntec tower 1 to 4. There are 1 pick up lane and 1 alighting lane but very often you will see taxis driving straight into pick up lane to drop off pax and at the same time pick 1 pax and go while empty cab are queueing behind. Be professional and everybody need to pay rental and bring food home.
I hate Suntec City , walao , abundance of to Hougang paxes .
Throw one stone , pax say : " Uncle Lor Lew Lian . Go by Upper knnbccb Road ."
wat is cab hijackin?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat is cab hijackin?
It is like someone who ...
"Hey a Hello Kitty" *wanted to take it*
*Running Sound*
*Whoosh......*
<Seeing another guy run away with the Hello Kitty you wanted to get>
To me, all normal cabs are %$&*%*&%## always play punk with me when I go queuing.......always parked 1/2 to 1 car length away from me and let me bang balls..........
Let me see....
Toyota Wish
Sonata
Crown
Nissan
Fit
Touran (seldom see them anyway)
Practically all normal cabs to me are Yao Gui..........yes U there reading this post......yes U....U are Yao Gui ^^
la2534 , in fact , normally , i dun see any kin gu Q-ing infront of me .
My Q-ing location , i rarely see kin gu .
And i got no such luck , to intentionally find a kin gu to Q behind , in hoping to grap one earlier .
In fact my friend , i have massive phobia to get such early paxes , to me , these paxes are nasty , or going to rotten trip .
I have to say , i am happy with what i am doing now .
I dunno about others .
I point to the front at all times , unless they open my door and say : " Uncle , in front have got no nets , u got nets ?
As what i know , SMRT , Silver , Prime , Smart and private yellow top , got no nets .
Only TransCab and Comfort has got NETS .
So after u quit kin gu , u will realized why u kept a distance from smrt , smart , prime and yellow top taxis .
U soon will realized , and by the time , it's a slap on your own face .
if by the road, me will go take the 1st cab (normally 1st lane) who signalled.
if at cineleisure all these places, me will walk to the front.
unless me need to pay by cashless transaction.
den will pick the nearest comfort.
bt if pax got call - cabbie hijack, can claim bkg fee meh?
Originally posted by Poolman:la2534 , in fact , normally , i dun see any kin gu Q-ing infront of me .
My Q-ing location , i rarely see kin gu .
And i got no such luck , to intentionally find a kin gu to Q behind , in hoping to grap one earlier .
In fact my friend , i have massive phobia to get such early paxes , to me , these paxes are nasty , or going to rotten trip .
I have to say , i am happy with what i am doing now .
I dunno about others .
I point to the front at all times , unless they open my door and say : " Uncle , in front have got no nets , u got nets ?
As what i know , SMRT , Silver , Prime , Smart and private yellow top , got no nets .
Only TransCab and Comfort has got NETS .
^^ My post is a punt to wad TCL has said lar ^^.........just wan to suan him cause I think compared to him, I see more yao gui................(or to be more exact, my chance to see yao gui is a lot more)
Anyway confirm liao, 11 July I submit letter, 31 July submit 30 days notice to cancel current walkie talkie.
Unfortunately, my sis just throw me a $4k +++ handphone bills last min and she disappear. I have to drive relief for another Kim gu for another month to save enough deposit to move to another company and drive for my Taxi Academy Class mate.
Soon ^^ Soon ^^ days are drawing near to say bye bye...sigh but my sis bills....wow lao killing me ......
Originally posted by Insg:I hijacked one on Thursday night. The pax called Comfort cab but haven't arrived. Hope it's not FT or TCL. 罪过罪过。
I will only say gum xia if u hijack go ah wood ah shun...hahaha....
Originally posted by La2534:^^ My post is a punt to wad TCL has said lar ^^.........just wan to suan him cause I think compared to him, I see more yao gui................(or to be more exact, my chance to see yao gui is a lot more)
Anyway confirm liao, 11 July I submit letter, 31 July submit 30 days notice to cancel current walkie talkie.
Unfortunately, my sis just throw me a $4k +++ handphone bills last min and she disappear. I have to drive relief for another Kim gu for another month to save enough deposit to move to another company and drive for my Taxi Academy Class mate.
Soon ^^ Soon ^^ days are drawing near to say bye bye...sigh but my sis bills....wow lao killing me ......
y ur sis liddat one???
wat has she done wif the fone???
me eberiday call overseas, tok for so long, oso no 4k loh!!!
Originally posted by ALN:i pity big cab… cos i dun understand y pax mind the $0.2 more… $0.20 more to sit estima alone y not?
but chrysler different story… i will not want to pay $5 plus faster meter…
i think chrysler go taxi stand and jam the place only…
hahaha.....u forgotten poolman story at tana merah ferry meh...drive wish $3 flag down ang mo say looking for $2.80 flag down cab...hahahaha....$0.20 bigger then wheellock place that wheel..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y ur sis liddat one???
wat has she done wif the fone???
me eberiday call overseas, tok for so long, oso no 4k loh!!!
Then can ask him throw to u and u help him...??? Ask him do cow do horse for u la...
Originally posted by FT:Then can ask him throw to u and u help him...??? Ask him do cow do horse for u la...
since he has already taken on 4k, he may as well take up mine on the way.
Originally posted by La2534:
knn mai always suan me hor lol. $4k in bills?????????????????????? how the fark did she incur that amt sia?? and u mean she run road coz of the bill??
do big bizness loh.
bt bizness failed.
so no $ to pay.
hi kitty tonite holland or spain??
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:On numerous occasions i have come across sonatas cutting Q or purposely act blur .
1st incident while i was queuing at cineleisure, when the Q was moving , one blue sonata just cut in & act as if nothing happen .
2nd incident MBS hotel lobby. i was following this sonata in. there was already a Q outside at the turn. instead of making 1 round , that guy just cruise into the taxi stand . There wasnt any usher in sight , i horn at him but he just look straight , act blur as if nothing happened.
So i went to the Q outside and told the uncles there , knn yao gui just cut in the Q like that. the uncles just shake head and say aiya lang yao mah.
Those sonata drivers hor , please not only u are paying rental , every farking TD is paying rental also. why need to cut Q ? why need to make yourself look so low class? sonata rental too high is it? beh tahan is it ? fark la go drive crown lor or better still drive cedric , super low rental , can easy easy relax relax.
Next time i am going to take some pics and post here . i just got myself an 8.1 MP camera phone , time to put it to good use.
TCL, sometimes it is not hijacking. The pax face never show their sincerity that they made taxi booking call. It's the pax that is very very untrustworthy. Very Chao Kuan that run away and don't bother to call up to cancel booking and apologize.
I have non intentionally and happened to picked up pax that book a cab but run away in my cab. I only discovered later when their phone rang and they answer rudely and non apologetic. I felt angry and felt sorry for the other TD guy. Feel like getting my pax down and out of my cab.
If i can sense those that made Call booking and usually i don't want to pick them.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:TCL, sometimes it is not hijacking. The pax face never show their sincerity that they made taxi booking call. It's the pax that is very very untrustworthy. Very Chao Kuan that run away and don't bother to call up to cancel booking and apologize.
I have non intentionally and happened to picked up pax that book a cab but run away in my cab. I only discovered later when their phone rang and they answer rudely and non apologetic. I felt angry and felt sorry for the other TD guy. Feel like getting my pax down and out of my cab.
If i can sense those that made Call booking and usually i don't want to pick them.
bt i only go take others when i realli late & rushin for time.
normally, i will wait one esp if they arv 3-5 mins.
bt i mk sure to call back to cancel one.
does dat mk me less bad?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt i only go take others when i realli late & rushin for time.
normally, i will wait one esp if they arv 3-5 mins.
bt i mk sure to call back to cancel one.
does dat mk me less bad?
At least u have the courtesy to call back and cancel. Very Reasonable.
Not bad but have 良心� But make sure you cancel way before the TD arrive in front of you.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:TCL, sometimes it is not hijacking. The pax face never show their sincerity that they made taxi booking call. It's the pax that is very very untrustworthy. Very Chao Kuan that run away and don't bother to call up to cancel booking and apologize.
hey bro... long time no see. no la its not abt hijacking call pax. if u are refering to my 1st post , its about taxis cutting Q during midnight hours.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:hey bro... long time no see. no la its not abt hijacking call pax. if u are refering to my 1st post , its about taxis cutting Q during midnight hours.
aiyoh, my eye never put stamp. read the wrong posting.
cut Q huh, go down your cab and fxxk him lah.....then go back to your cab and high beam/low beam behind him....horn at him.
To be frank : i did that 3 times liao......the bugger lan lan have to get out and exit the Q.
wah bro u fierce sia.. haha .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:hi kitty tonite holland or spain??
me, spain.
wat say u?
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:At least u have the courtesy to call back and cancel. Very Reasonable.
Not bad but have 良心� But make sure you cancel way before the TD arrive in front of you.
huh???
me immediately cancel one.
hw to knw when driver cmg?
got once, me booked as usual.
den waited before the given timing.
waited until way aft dat, saw no sign of the cab.
me beri dulan liao so called cust svc to fark dem.
expected msg of "u hv a bookin blah blah, to cancel blah blah blah.".
instead, it asked whthr me wan to mk a bookin, made me more hot!
so wat the hell happened???
y got cabbie liddat one???