Originally posted by Junyang700:Its time to do away with all those surcharges that make commuters more confused....
Seriously... peak hour .... off peak hour....
Just make it easy.
Starting fare: $4 ....
Have only 1 surcharge.
Midnight surcharge: 50% extra.
Trips starting from RWS / MBS / Changi Airport / Expo - SAME $4...
ERP surcharge exempted for all cabbies.
You are right. but $4? sorry too cheap. i am all for chrysler based fare as standard for all taxis.
$5 start , 30 cents jump. remove all charges except for booking fees ( this is to benefit those workers in industrial parks & private houses) and midnight.
Balance between day and night fares. day drivers will not live to see $4 or $ 5 fares anymore. Those who can afford to take cabs will pay. those who cant ? sorry pls take mrt or bus , taxi is not your option.
the reason why the whole singapore is full of taxi commuters is the fares are too low especially the day. cut down that demand and everything will be back to normal.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Anyway, taxi drivers ought to drive passengers to the commuters' destination. Its just like delivery of items.
Dun tell me customers get rejected because they live in Jurong or Pasir Ris?
Well... that is for sure...
if you get into a cab...
cabby will drive you to destinations... you pay fare... TDs happy...
he will looks around for another potential pax....
BUT.....
some of the TDs looks for Destinations to go...
Originally posted by Zero 5:Pls do . Pls complaint . As much as u can .
I am a assassin , who pay me more , i'll do the job base on those $$$ given .
I can't do an elephant job base on peanuts money .
Pls complaint against me to LTA , quote Zero 5 .
Wishing u getting ur 21 demerit points within 21 hours then. Let me know when u get the 21 demerit points and i will buy u beers for celebrations.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
Since you know the shortest possible way to your f*cking destination... next time.. please open your GOLDEN CB mouth... tell the TD your preferred route... if you kena caught in a traffic jam... don't Cow-mother, cow-father....
Hopefully you don;t take Taxi anymore... you are a Fucking disgrace to Singaporeans.
Your nick tells it all... you are a f**king loser.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:LOL fucking disgrace to sg? I personally think taxi drivers like U are fucking disgraces to sg. U owe us a living and u have every obligation to follow our orders and lick our assholes like u r our dog.
me ? me not a TD driver.... your fucking behaviour is worst than a animal.... fucking loser.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:LOL fucking disgrace to sg? I personally think taxi drivers like U are fucking disgraces to sg. U owe us a living and u have every obligation to follow our orders and lick our assholes like u r our dog. Drivers also hate taxi drivers cos they act like the road are theirs.
yeah,, since you hate TD so much.. don't take a taxi in future lor... why must ask a dog to fetch you around... you are worst than a dog...
pls stop assuming....and don't bring ppl's family into a discussion...you are simply nothing...
mimerlosers , i have one thing to say to u , KAN NI NA BEH LAO CHEE BYE. understand?
i seldom scold people but u are one that deserves it. dont like TDS?? then go buy a fucking car la
i am a TD and i have my own personal car. what does that make u? worse than a fucking dog right? no car , need to depend on dog to send u??? where is your pride?
again i say KAN NI NA BEH LAO CHEE BYE! hahaha following my buddy poolman's style liao
lim pei drive 5 days only , sat and sun sick and tired of waiting for cabs but i never so so far as to complain abt my fellow TDS and why so hard to get a cab.
i simply get myself a vehicle with the best sound system, where i wanna go , what time i wanna go out IS MY CHOICE. what about u??? still need a dog to send u right??? sometimes dog see u also dont pick right?
angry right? frustrated ? phui x 100000
it is a big deal of coz.... definitely much better than u
KAN NI NA BEH LAO CHEE BYE
Better dun change anything .
Leave it that way .
So Singaporeans after 8pm , forever need taxis , need to book-a-cab .
If taxi fare so good , then we eat what ?
We cannot even can asked : " hello , go where ? "