looking for staying east side. driving from 120pm to 12am (times can chose) interested pls dial me tel: 81566362 (2pm to 9pm) hope to hear from you soon thanks....
divers??rebreathers??gas tanks???spear guns?
can share what cab /coy u drive rental , need wash car/ refuelling arrangement etc
Originally posted by Chirstchirst22:looking for staying east side. driving from 1200pm to 12am (times can chose) interested pls dial me tel: 81566362 (2pm to 9pm) hope to hear from you soon thanks....
12pm to 12am ?
One of the most weird shift hirer looking for relief .
I swear to you , u'll find a relief very soon .
Too good a shift .
Originally posted by Zero 5:12pm to 12am ?
One of the most weird shift hirer looking for relief .
I swear to you , u'll find a relief very soon .
Too good a shift .
not for me..... 12pm i still havin my beauty sleep...... :P
Anyone planning to get a relief driver for weekends? Fri-Sun night? I expect to get my license by end Aug10. A little too early to ask around??
Originally posted by Ijwtlabl:Anyone planning to get a relief driver for weekends? Fri-Sun night? I expect to get my license by end Aug10. A little too early to ask around??
That's a very confident post.
Does that means you are going for the excursion on 25/7/10? I am, and thus will be hoping to get the license by end Aug 10.
Pls wait until u have the license in your hand first. I was also so confident and Looking to start driving 1st of july. Since my test is 22nd june. but till now i m still waiting for LTA's letter to collect my license... sigh... think can only start end of july liao... sigh...
So still 3 months from start of course to start driving. From apr to aug...
hi sandisct, i just passed my tvl e learning, the smrt gal said can collect license within 7 days at smrt wdlands. dun scare me leh, nid to wait so long!! raring to go man!!
What is the probability of getting to be a relief on Friday and Saturday nights when all the senior taxi drivers all know that these 2 nights are the best to earn more than usual income?
negotiatable, if you want to drive weekends, you got to be flexible, some hirers would want you to take on sunday nite as well, some charge abit more, some wanted you to drive the whole day too, you got to be reasonable with hirer, afterall, they are our brothers, old, young, senior or junior, we got to negiotate a win win situation for all, you can't take the meat and ask them to eat the bone. Ne
Originally posted by inasmak:What is the probability of getting to be a relief on Friday and Saturday nights when all the senior taxi drivers all know that these 2 nights are the best to earn more than usual income?
veri low chance..... :P
but still can be found