Actually , from Jasmine to Jeannie , Yvonne etc ..... they are really nice & patient people .
I only not impressed with their infrastructures of the office .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Ok this one i am not aware .Let's hope they come out with something state-of-the-art workshop & HQ .
But ...... come to think of it , no need la , no point .
State of the art toilet ? But with those uncivilised toilet users , a waste of money .
TransCab drivers that cannot aimed properly inside the toilet , it's a shame to taxi drivers .
knn they nber do "alignment" for long time liao lar..... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
i meant they will give you a job if u asked them properly , the jobs that worth $20 at least from Tuas area into Town .
knn next time i will call n ask "Eh bro/sis im in Tuas leh, help
abit leh.... got steam trip into town boh?? :P "
Originally posted by komade:knn next time i will call n ask "Eh bro/sis im in Tuas leh, help
abit leh.... got steam trip into town boh?? :P "
Unlike Comfort , if u relief , wait long long for them to help .
When i was relief for 430 , i asked , also i was given some jobs at Tuas .
TransCab never see colour , race or status , just if u qualified to drive for them , u are in their family .
CDG getting very very guai lan nowadays. why?? no lack of drivers mah. suka suka send out enforcement .
that is why up till now i wonder why a forum is set up to get more newbies to join the TD trade.
some of those ' founders' are shooting themselves in the foot really.
and trust me , that someone who praise transcab , say they are angels from heaven blah blah blah.
I bet with u 2-3 years time he will be cursing and swearing at them too just like what he is doing to CDG now.
Remember , NOT 1 taxi co is good.
When all the cab population is fully taken up , hahha thats when their colors will start to show
brace yourself
Anyone who is keen to hear abt transcab's treatment of drivers who are a day late in their payment can come join the bbq.
and let that person relate how jasmine talked to him .
I myself am driving a CDG cab , some may ask , why do i hate em so much & why am i still sticking with them?
i am so used to going to ulu places and getting bookings that i cannot foresee myself running around town , winding down my window , ask go where , cannot , zoom off , find another one to interview. not really my style.
i will never go as far as to say they are good. Their bookings sucks 1 thing , their rental is extremely high & suka suka they terminate drivers. as and when demand for their taxis hot up.
But they have cashless options which is very useful ( i cant imagine how much time i wasted when i was driving for smrt when the pax request to go to ATM to draw money during peak hours ), they have plenty diesel kiosk to go to & i must they their driver portal is extremely useful.
But no matter wad , they do not deserve any praise coz the more u praise them , the more guai lan they become.
This is how a taxi co is run, fuck those assholes.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:I myself am driving a CDG cab , some may ask , why do i hate em so much & why am i still sticking with them?
i am so used to going to ulu places and getting bookings that i cannot foresee myself running around town , winding down my window , ask go where , cannot , zoom off , find another one to interview. not really my style.
i will never go as far as to say they are good. Their bookings sucks 1 thing , their rental is extremely high & suka suka they terminate drivers. as and when demand for their taxis hot up.
But they have cashless options which is very useful ( i cant imagine how much time i wasted when i was driving for smrt when the pax request to go to ATM to draw money during peak hours ), they have plenty diesel kiosk to go to & i must they their driver portal is extremely useful.
But no matter wad , they do not deserve any praise coz the more u praise them , the more guai lan they become.
This is how a taxi co is run, fuck those assholes.
For someone who dun go most part of Singapore......u cannot complain much ^^
stick to the pt dude
Originally posted by ALN:most important to me is making $ and driving ease wor…
vehicle type, rental, fuel price and location, calls…
staff attitudes not important to me leh…
Exactly , same sentiments with the phui .
End day , with the minimum effort , with those maximum income .