Your hair should not cover the eye brow like this guy .
Should at least be like this guy on my left . Expose your forehead !!! That " light" from your forehead will scared off those "ghost" .
Your mother never teach you meh ??????
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:also i heard from bus drivers tat at certain bus-stops, esp on the last bus, they can always see ghosts. their colleagues also see ghosts inside the buses on many occasions. actually everywhere n anywhere in tis world, there r ghosts, even in broad daylight...........
Service 975 is the most haunted route especially when the BC does the last bus shift.. Bukit Panjang - Lim Chu Kang. of course scary lor :x
Originally posted by Insg:Put it in your heart(放在心里).
If you have experienced one of these supernatural encounters.. you will swallow your words... ( it is alway easily said than done.... ) By the way, wearing crystals should not be a problem... i wear Amber, Amytheyst every time i go out in the evening... just a piece of mind... you can't put them in your heart right ???
Many TDs have one (god statue) in their cabs (it is up to you... if you want to put in your heart.. then let it be.. no one is stopping you)....The statue, not only to ward off evil spirits.. also to protect TD from potential accidents and keep a clear mind while driving becos you will be on the road for many long hours...
If you aren't a TD.. just keep the advice to yourself.... thanks.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Your hair should not cover the eye brow like this guy .
Should at least be like this guy on my left . Expose your forehead !!! That " light" from your forehead will scared off those "ghost" .
Your mother never teach you meh ??????
haha.. shaved botak can ???![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
If you have experienced one of these supernatural encounters.. you will swallow your words... ( it is alway easily said than done.... ) By the way, wearing crystals should not be a problem... i wear Amber, Amytheyst every time i go out in the evening... just a piece of mind... you can't put them in your heart right ???Many TDs have one (god statue) in their cabs (it is up to you... if you want to put in your heart.. then let it be.. no one is stopping you)....The statue, not only to ward off evil spirits.. also to protect TD from potential accidents and keep a clear mind while driving becos you will be on the road for many long hours...
If you aren't a TD.. just keep the advice to yourself.... thanks.
i also feel safer when i board a taxi with god, cross, statue of buddha. so please, can all the taxi driver put something in your taxi, it also ensures the safety of all your customers. don't say i kiasi ok.
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:i also feel safer when i board a taxi with god, cross, statue of buddha. so please, can all the taxi driver put something in your taxi, it also ensures the safety of all your customers. don't say i kiasi ok.
more like kiasu lah...![]()
haha.. putting up God's statue depending on personal preference....
some prefers to wear them...
Thread wrong liao... Ghost already inside taxi... is how to get her out of taxi leh.
You have any gambler friend not... hardcore type...
They will summon the ghost out.. 4 number leh 4 number leh... the ghost sure run....
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:
Well, it is up to your preference - maybe taking some "pandan leaves" to cleanse your cab...
thru our "normal eyes", we won't be able to "see" these negative energies... do wat you think best...
good luck and safe driving.
if u want a peace of mind, go approach priest or monk to bless your cab. some may even give you beads that is blessed for you to wear at your wrist. you may also want to put the beads hanged on your rear mirror. how do they bless your cab? they will chant and then sprinkle water inside your cab at the end of the chanting.
the surest way to stop ghosts from entering the cab is to keep playing the ''Ghostbusters'' soundtrack !
oh yeah, and you gotta keep chanting '' i'm afraid of no ghost.............''
works every time !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:the surest way to stop ghosts from entering the cab is to keep playing the ''Ghostbusters'' soundtrack !
oh yeah, and you gotta keep chanting '' i'm afraid of no ghost.............''
works every time !
lol. old song but as long it works... it is ok... but likely, you will get complaint by passengers... especially Ang Mo Gui.... lol.
The 'darker' you are in your nature, the more negative is your energy, the more likely you are in attracting entities which you fear most. You can display all the symbols or objects possible, or carry/wear all of them, but seriously, they serve very little use. It's the person who attracts them, that is the key factor. Real-life is not the same as movies, which is pure made-belief.
If you really wish to avoid problems with non-physical entities that you fear, try to develop and improve your soul nature first. Believe it or not, it's your choice. :)
But anyway, ghosts on their own can be found anywhere, anytime of the day; it's only whether you can see/feel them or not. It's better to help them move on to the Light, not fear them.
Rainbow Jigsaw of Life
Originally posted by Rainbow Jigsaw:The 'darker' you are in your nature, the more negative is your energy, the more likely you are in attracting entities which you fear most. You can display all the symbols possible, or wear all of them, but seriously, it's the person who is the key factor. Real-life is not the same as movies, which is pure made-belief.
If you really wish to avoid encountering entities that you fear, try to develop and improve your soul nature first. Believe it or not, it's your choice. :)
Rainbow Jigsaw of Life
thanks ah, Rainbow............now i know why............no wonder i keep attracting all the shitty characters...........but i lucky also lah, never attract all these creepy-crawlies............
**** another way for taxi drivers to keep ghosts out is to wear USED underwear outside your pants !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
thanks ah, Rainbow............now i know why............no wonder i keep attracting all the shitty characters...........but i lucky also lah, never attract all these creepy-crawlies............
**** another way for taxi drivers to keep ghosts out is to wear USED underwear outside your pants !
Must the underwear be RED ?
I saw many 鬼。
色鬼
赌鬼
酒鬼
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Poolman:I saw many 鬼。
色鬼
赌鬼
酒鬼
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
haha do i belong to 1 of them?? ;)
for me i believe in "Xing de zhen" i hav no fear.
When i go overseas trips on my bike i always wear my thai monk amulet keeps me
safe. So far 2 times in Sg i met with serious accident the amulet broke but i managed
to walk away n live another day so i quite believe in this monk. Btw im wearing
amulet of "Lung Phu Thot" a monk alot of ppl wear for safety n peace in thailand.
Originally posted by komade:haha do i belong to 1 of them?? ;)
for me i believe in "Xing de zhen" i hav no fear.
When i go overseas trips on my bike i always wear my thai monk amulet keeps me
safe. So far 2 times in Sg i met with serious accident the amulet broke but i managed
to walk away n live another day so i quite believe in this monk. Btw im wearing
amulet of "Lung Phu Thot" a monk alot of ppl wear for safety n peace in thailand.
i always see people praying to a thai monk statue. i always wonder who he is. is that the one ? have picture to show or not.
sometime last year. newspaper reported a man who lost his wife and a baby during an accident on a trip to malaysia. he said he and his wife supposed to wear amulets given by a monk who predicted something would go wrong during the trip and asked them no matter how must wear the amulets. after his wife and baby were dead, he found his wife's amulets in their wardrobe's drawer, meaning his wife and the babay did not wear them. the newspaper reported him because he went to visit his wife's and baby's grave everyday without fail continuously for years.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah: Must the underwear be RED ?
yeah, underwear must be RED.............but the RED must be from MENSTRUAL BLOOD.............
however while wearing the RED underwear on the outside can dispel ghosts.............it will attract vampires and pontianaks..........!

This is LP Thuad amulet.

LP Thuad is at 2nd from left, front row.
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:I'm a free thinker. I dun put or place any "Toa Peh Kong" mini-statue, "Fu" or lucky charm or any blessed objects inside my taxi. My taxi is completely empty other than a box of tissue paper and air freshener.
Let me relate a few incidents -
(1) I picked up 1 male Chinese pax after midnite at AMK hub unofficial taxi stand near S11. His destination is a semi-detached house at Yio Chu Kang. As we r abt to reach his house, he told me "Uncle, there's sometin I must tel u b4 I alight. If not, I wil feel very uncomfortable." He told me tat b4 he boarded my cab at AMK hub, he can see a small n very young Chinese girl with long hair sitting at the back of my taxi. I can remember very clearly tat b4 tat pax boarded my taxi, he was smoking n he lok at my taxi in a strange manner. As I was the 1st in queue, he boarded my taxi n sat beside me in the front. After he alighted at his house, I also smoke with him n he sweared tat he did not lie to me after I asked him several times not to joke with me. He said tat he have "yin-yang" eyes n he can see ghosts very often.
(2) I picked a male Chinese pax ard 3pm at Jln Besar n he was sitting at the rear. Also jus as he was abt to reach his destination at CBD area, he told me all of a sudden! "Uncle, jus now I feel tat there's sometin inside yr taxi." He begun 2 explained to me tat even though he cannot see it, but he can "feel it". He then told alot of temple n medium stuffs which I tin r true.
(3) Another 2 times, my Malay paxs on 2 different trips told me tat sometin is nt rite abt my taxi n it's gives them a eerie feelin.
I tin there's no reasons or benefits 4 my paxs 2 lie 2 me. Also there's no way they can gang up n tell me lies. Any bros here can recommend any blessed objects tat I can put inside my taxi 2 ward off ghosts or bad luck? Also I believed many other bros have ghosty encounters too. U like 2 share?
Play the Great compassionate mantra. The little girl may be your last lives friend or relative. Nothing to be scared. Ghost are actually very helpless. If encounter one, don't let fear come to you, take it as per normal. When a person ran into a ghost, many view it as unlucky/very suey. But actually its another way round, you have a chance to help it cross over. If done the right way, positive karma you create.