Change your taxi...
Uncle!!! I want to sit your taxi!!! I never see ghost before!!!
Originally posted by MobTwo:Uncle!!! I want to sit your taxi!!! I never see ghost before!!!
Go to Lim Chu Kang cemetery for camping more effective... furthermore, don't have to pay for taxi fare....
Originally posted by SMB92U:Service 975 is the most haunted route especially when the BC does the last bus shift.. Bukit Panjang - Lim Chu Kang. of course scary lor :x
Pls la , 心�作用 。
To me , this place is the Home Ground for the Dead .
My so-called Holy Ground .
It's like going into someone else's territory , u show some respect to the landlord .
And they will respect you .

stick this on the left and right cab's doors....
sure no evil spirits will enter your cab.... ![]()
Got any problems , pls contact him : 852 8100 0138
lol... he already 6 foot under....![]()
or wear one of these

change your taxi lor..
ask for ..
and remember to stick this all
Remove all the seats from your taxi, the ghost can't sit down, so won't board your taxi anymore. ![]()
wear superman red color underwear![]()
Ask God to save u. The creator of universe can save you from ghosts/evil spirits.
wha lau, I am trying my best to break even the rental and diesel fuel and then go on to make profit for my family food and living, where got time to think about ghost, if ghost is poor thing, guess I am more poorer than them.
stick this on the back of the front seats..

hahaha...lead actor died liao
stick this also can

but.. you must dress in yellow.. (for more effects)

Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
yeah, underwear must be RED.............but the RED must be from MENSTRUAL BLOOD.............
however while wearing the RED underwear on the outside can dispel ghosts.............it will attract vampires and pontianaks..........!
Like that superman will be in trouble liao haha, then
batman wear black attract wat???
Originally posted by allulu69:
This is LP Thuad amulet.
yup tis is the 1 quite effective for me ;)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
stick this on the left and right cab's doors....
sure no evil spirits will enter your cab....
knn pax also dun dare enter liao haha
I probably be wearing my Hamilton army watch this coming "7th month" althought I'm a free thinker...
U know ghost scared what the most ?
This >>>>>>>
This is what they so-called çš‡ç« , as in Imperial Stamp ?
It can contain most evils .
Do we have it ?
I have it everyday , paper form , plastic form , metallic form ......
etc ....
The more u have , the more they feared . Hahahha , am i joking ?
U say lor ....
Every sacred location (cementary) , if ever that land was stamp with this Imperial Stamp , we called it 旺地 . Once it declared it .
Very properous place .
Bishan was former a graveyard , look what now ?
One of Singapore's most expensive HDB estate .
Like some oldies told me ....
If u driving alone , someone like speaking to you very loudly behind you , dun worry , it's a ghost definitely .
But this ghost very far away .
Reverse it's u felt like the voices very far away , god damn ! They are right behind you !!
阴阳之分