if u felt a sudden chill in a freaking hot weather , 2 things could happen to you ....
1st , "they" are near you , take out your
, make some noises with the keys , they scared the sound of the keys . Deny them the space to go near you .
2ndly , see a doctor .
Be courteous when u are around their territory .
Always say : " Excuse me Sir , pass by , thanks ."
对�起。
路过。
Never urine at any of their territories .
I am serious .
Veru rude !
don't stop if "something" like this flag your taxi...
never....

also switch off your taxi's MDT or IVT if not in use.....
becos...
this may happen...

Originally posted by Zero 5:if u felt a sudden chill in a freaking hot weather , 2 things could happen to you ....
1st , "they" are near you , take out your
, make some noises with the keys , they scared the sound of the keys . Deny them the space to go near you .
2ndly , see a doctor .
wrong lah, the sound of the keys is like calling them to come. have you seen the taoist priest use the bell to call for the soul ? there are people who advise me not to hang wind chime because the sound is like calling the souls and children are advised not to wear anklets with bells. anyway i don't believe all those people told me. i believe they have reasons to go near someone.
Originally posted by Zero 5:U know ghost scared what the most ?
This >>>>>>>
This is what they so-called çš‡ç« , as in Imperial Stamp ?
It can contain most evils .
Do we have it ?
I have it everyday , paper form , plastic form , metallic form ......
etc ....
The more u have , the more they feared . Hahahha , am i joking ?
U say lor ....
wah tis 1 i like the more the merrier man~~~ esp the big big
Yusof Ishaks in 10000....... the "stamP' super big 1........ :P
Originally posted by Zero 5:U know ghost scared what the most ?
This >>>>>>>
This is what they so-called çš‡ç« , as in Imperial Stamp ?
It can contain most evils .
Do we have it ?
I have it everyday , paper form , plastic form , metallic form ......
etc ....
The more u have , the more they feared . Hahahha , am i joking ?
有钱能使鬼推磨
æ— é’±å�šé¬¼ä¹Ÿä¸�ç�µ
I dun mind if a pretty ghost like Joey Wong enter my taxi............hahaha...........
Just do it lah - Can see tat u like THE RING very much......... dun scare ple leh........dun off MDT, the Japanese ghost SADAKO will crawl out ???!!!
knn ccb...........when watching the DVD at nite alone many years ago, i almost run away from my TV when SADAKO is slowly crawling out! so eerie!!!!!!!
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Ask God to save u. The creator of universe can save you from ghosts/evil spirits.
Are you saying God is the creator of the universe. So must go back to the source to solve the ghost/evil spirits problem ? Did I interpret you correctly ?