To keep your taxi fresh ....
A few things , pls try not to use .

And those �妹牌�龙水
And those Ah Peh cabby used that type 
The smell can really make paxes puke .
It certainly makes me puke . ��
Pls la cabbies , dun accept durians paxes la .....
knn spoli market .
Reject them !
My Caucasian paxes cannot accept durian smells .
Make them call-a-cab , make sure those drivers can accept then they take .
The most tortured moment when I drive was that I picked up pax who just smoke. Part of his breath is still releasing some smoke. Though I have been smoking since 16 yrs old, though I've quit for more than a yr. I still cannot tahan cig smoke at times.
The next worse thing is urine smell. dun know why this woman got up with such a strong smell. either she pee in her pants or had step on uring in toilet. Buey tahan also.. purposely open window a bit...
My take is that I am more concern of what I want / dun want to smell.... not so much of my pax.
PIck up one cheapo Ah Moh lady from Tanjong Rhu rd...and seated at the left rear seat.
Me: Good morning mdm.
Lady: Mmm. I want to go to Suntec tower 4.
Me: Yes mdm.
Lady: What's that smell?
Me: Dettol mdm..
Lady: Why is it such a strong smell? you just use them?
Me: No mdm. I used it to clean the seats yesterday because someone dirty the seats... He was so sick that...
Lady: He vomited in yr taxi?
Me: No, he passed motion in here!
Lady: Where?
Me: Right at where you are sitting now!
Lady: OMG! (silent all the way to suntec... her image in my mirror was not there anymore, dun know when she shifted to the seat behind me)
Come and comment my smell la...
Originally posted by Zero 5:To keep your taxi fresh ....
A few things , pls try not to use .
And those �妹牌�龙水
And those Ah Peh cabby used that type
The smell can really make paxes puke .
It certainly makes me puke . ��
I couldnt agree more..yet it's something i have to tolerate night in night out because my hirer is a Lao Chek.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:PIck up one cheapo Ah Moh lady from Tanjong Rhu rd...and seated at the left rear seat.
Me: Good morning mdm.
Lady: Mmm. I want to go to Suntec tower 4.
Me: Yes mdm.
Lady: What's that smell?
Me: Dettol mdm..
Lady: Why is it such a strong smell? you just use them?
Me: No mdm. I used it to clean the seats yesterday because someone dirty the seats... He was so sick that...
Lady: He vomited in yr taxi?
Me: No, he passed motion in here!
Lady: Where?
Me: Right at where you are sitting now!
Lady: OMG! (silent all the way to suntec... her image in my mirror was not there anymore, dun know when she shifted to the seat behind me)
Come and comment my smell la...
haha tats a gd 1 bro ;)