u all knw him anot huh?
who the f*ck is she or he ?
Got pictures ?
A taxi driver pleaded guilty this morning in court to molesting a female passenger by kissing her hand.
52-year-old Francis Ngien Tai Ho, a TransCab driver, picked up the passenger after she had finished work on August 10 last year at 2.45am.
During the ride, he invited the 25-year-old woman to sit in the front passenger seat when she complained that the rear passenger seats were uncomfortable.
The woman moved to the front of the vehicle and during the journey, Ngien chatted with her, including shaking her hand.
When the woman reached her destination, Ngien asked to shake the woman’s hand again. Not wanting to agitate Ngien and because she was still in his taxi, she extended her hand to Ngien.
But Ngien held on to her hand and kissed it.
The woman quickly pulled her hand away and lodged a police report the next day.
This is not the first time that Ngien has done this.
In 2002, he was fined $8,000 for molesting two female passengers.
got another one kena hugged & kissed by him.
wad a fuckin asshole and the best part is he still can drive with 2 convictions in 2002?? wow LTA must be kooning on the job.
It's a joke really .....
This psycho have to thank god Justice Yong P H retired liao .....
kiss hand is wrong?
Francis this chap should come to cabby.sgforums.com more often .
Then i get Komade bring him go Liberation WarFront as Commando , instead of being Commando elsewhere .
He can kiss , hug , squeeze , buar , la-chee , la-neh-chi all he want for $50 . knn
Komade , where are you ?
Got new recruit !
His name already said all about him .
Francis 瘾 。
上瘾的瘾 。
Originally posted by Poolman:Francis this chap should come to cabby.sgforums.com more often .
Then i get Komade bring him go Liberation WarFront as Commando , instead of being Commando elsewhere .
He can kiss , hug , squeeze , buar , la-chee , la-neh-chi all he want for $50 . knn
Komade , where are you ?
Got new recruit !
WTF!!! y my name mentioned again??? :P
KNNBCCB y all tis deployment all kenna me 1.....????
okok lar call him to contact me lar knn 20-30 can liao lar
50 spoil market liao...... :P
Originally posted by komade:WTF!!! y my name mentioned again??? :P
KNNBCCB y all tis deployment all kenna me 1.....????
okok lar call him to contact me lar knn 20-30 can liao lar
50 spoil market liao...... :P
ä½ ä¸�入地狱,è°�入地狱?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kiss hand is wrong?
last time got one guy touched ppl's hair oso dio arrested for molestation.
Originally posted by Poolman:Francis this chap should come to cabby.sgforums.com more often .
Komade , where are you ?
Got new recruit !
so komade oso is 色狼 ah?
Originally posted by Insg:ä½ ä¸�入地狱,è°�入地狱?
地狱ä¸�空 , æˆ‘æ— æˆ�ä½›....... :P
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so komade oso is 色狼 ah?
nope kitty im not 色狼...... i juz a liberation warrior...... ;)
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so komade oso is 色狼 ah?
Dun anyhow say , dun anyhow say my key Commaner for Liberation hor ..
He not 色狼 ,好色 certain place , certain time , certain $$$ payable .
Legally one hor ..... this place the girls call Police for molestation , the Police will sent them to 牢改 instead one hor .....
Originally posted by komade:nope kitty im not 色狼...... i juz a liberation warrior...... ;)
跳近黄河洗�清!
Originally posted by Poolman:
Dun anyhow say , dun anyhow say my key Commaner for Liberation hor ..He not 色狼 ,好色 certain place , certain time , certain $$$ payable .
Legally one hor ..... this place the girls call Police for molestation , the Police will sent them to 牢改 instead one hor .....
haha bro i not 好色, juz go relax mah...... :P
牢改 is so backwards so got new form of 牢改 liao....... ;)
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:跳近黄河洗�清!
hai wat to do?? :P
you all so happening... from 好色 can talk until become machiam like brave warriors fighting for the nation...
eh...I think I heard my Taxi Academy classmate that this guy is from the same class.........
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:跳近黄河洗�清!
越洗越黄�
He's a shame 2 all TDs!!! in spore, if u touch a woman, even if u have no criminal record, 1st offence of molest is usually a few weeks jail + few strokes of rotan unless u r over 50 or 55 yrs old!
if rape - wow lau at least min abt 10 years jail + 24 strokes of rotan!
n in prison if those hardcore long service lau jiao knows tat u rape a woman, sure he wil f*ck yr back side n cum in yr asshole!!!!!
somemore he's a taxi-driver, go Geylang so convenient, $50 he also dun wan 2 spend........nw waitin 2 go jail n lose his ricebowl (taxi vocational lic forever!) n he's a repeat offender somemore!!!
siao liao! a disgrace to all taxi drivers!