5am , i was a bit tired , wanting to go home rest liao .
So my roof top : Changing Shift
So this fucking 3 XXXX guys ( cannot say race now ) , flag for my cab off North Bridge Road .
I stopped and asked : " Hello bro , changing shift , u go where ? "
They replied : " Keypoint "
I replied to them : " Then cannot , sorry ."
As i was waiting for the traffic to turn Green .
One of the chee bye kia open my door , said : " Uncle , u taxi driver must take right ? To customer where they wanna go ? "
"No , i changing shift , Key point cannot ."
" Me West side ."
Then this chee bye kia quite pissed , said : " Fuck you , u never put Changing Shift ."
I hate people to say this when they couldn't get a cab .
I returned a favour : " U knnbccb say fuck you ? U blind or what , see one more time ! But I fuck you back , knnbccb babi ."
The other guy saw the confrontation , took over and said : " hello , if u not happy , can go complain ."
I said : " U cannot get a cab , can say fuck you ? "
he return those shit things , i wanna complaint you what's your name etc ..... what a pussy babi .
I saw Green , accelerate off .
They closed my door and scold knnbccb , i stop about 70m away , open my door , and scold them knnbccb back .
So fun , they chase , i centre finger them , and drive off .
This people when drunk , cannot make it .
Must be ruthless , especially Saturday night .
Dangerous they will run away your taxi money also .
Do you think i scared they complaint me ? Fuck them .
Dun scared , this people they no balls one . Hahahaha
Saturday night , newbies take note , it's those freaking god damn youngster hang out day .
They cannot make it one .
They hop into your cab , and want you to chase after the night bus .
They run away your taxi fare .
They merlion on your cab .
They want to go somewhere makan , and catch the earliest bus home at 6am .
This people cannot make your day one .
So solution ?
Shun them , catch ladies !
5am , Ladies is the best !
It even more convince me , at this time of the year , it's better to equip your taxi with a camera , then we can shoot them back .
5am , if u observe , only left majority some special street paxes .
Cultured Tng Lang ???? All reached home koon liao .
Phui to those gangster pax today .
if u are the 3 gangster who are the threesome to try to find trouble with a TransCab Toyota Wish 2.0 , listen , it's me , u trio are fucking bastards .
If u buay song , can go complaint LTA .
bro pls be sensitive in your remarks as there are other TDs in here. u may be pissed with the 3 but that doesnt mean all is responsible for it
my 2 cts
KNN today Super Relief a Wish 2.0 so shiok , knn this trio , destroyed my good mood , phui .
Choon Pei , dun published this article , ok ?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro pls be sensitive in your remarks as there are other TDs in here. u may be pissed with the 3 but that doesnt mean all is responsible for it
my 2 cts
Edited ? Swee bo ?
swee :). anyway today i went MBS sightseeing. really an awesome place. really nice ambience.
saw at hotel lobby taxi stand , many pax but steady flow of cabs coming in also.
Originally posted by Poolman:One of the chee bye kia open my door , said : " Uncle , u taxi driver must take right ? To customer where they wanna go ? "
somebody gotta remind these assholes tat when outside the cab , they are not considered customers!!
a customer is when he sit inside , TD say ok lets move it! then thats customer!
bunch of morons
Singapore most beautiful place is at Sentosa Cove .
Especially near the end .

TCL bro ... remember how i fark up that CityCab driver at Kranji MRT a few months back for refusing to take that Ket Leng pax to Kranji Loop ?
I very nice to those bastards liao knn .....
Originally posted by Poolman:5am , i was a bit tired , wanting to go home rest liao .
So my roof top : Changing Shift
So this fucking 3 XXXX guys ( cannot say race now ) , flag for my cab off North Bridge Road .
I stopped and asked : " Hello bro , changing shift , u go where ? "
They replied : " Keypoint "
I replied to them : " Then cannot , sorry ."
As i was waiting for the traffic to turn Green .
One of the chee bye kia open my door , said : " Uncle , u taxi driver must take right ? To customer where they wanna go ? "
"No , i changing shift , Key point cannot ."
" Me West side ."
Then this chee bye kia quite pissed , said : " Fuck you , u never put Changing Shift ."
I hate people to say this when they couldn't get a cab .
I returned a favour : " U knnbccb say fuck you ? U blind or what , see one more time ! But I fuck you back , knnbccb babi ."
The other guy saw the confrontation , took over and said : " hello , if u not happy , can go complain ."
I said : " U cannot get a cab , can say fuck you ? "
he return those shit things , i wanna complaint you what's your name etc ..... what a pussy babi .
I saw Green , accelerate off .
They closed my door and scold knnbccb , i stop about 70m away , open my door , and scold them knnbccb back .
So fun , they chase , i centre finger them , and drive off .
Walau eh, u dun scare those gangster 3 V 1 punch u meh? Yes, they deserved to be scolded, like once a bus driver got attitude problem (Nagging mine stubborness for not going to the front when there is another passenger is chasing for the bus) and hence when I alight, I also centre finger him as well (In the middle of the journey, I go press the emergency door open to show him some colour). Since then I didnt see that 75 bus driver le, hopefully he was fired.
Originally posted by Poolman:Singapore most beautiful place is at Sentosa Cove .
Especially near the end .
Another Big Phui Area to drive my cab in.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Another Big Phui Area to drive my cab in.
Originally posted by lazyeebone:
Ya, THE COAST. The furthest in Sentosa Cove. More than 2 Km from the bridge. Just need to know the place enough liao. Will not make repeat visit unless need to send pax in.
2 Km is nothing. It's the damn place you cannot drive fast, children, chiobu, maids, toddlers, you have to watch out. So many hump too....
The damn road is actually a big loop and that you are so near yet so far....Waste time to go in and Waste time to get out......
One degree something, ocean drive something.....many people there are miser.
Bro Pool, those you encountered are not gangster lah...They are hoodlum, street urchin, Cheow Kia um Pak lastic...
Don't reciprocate their remarks and just move on....That's why the RED Big VAN is always parking there every weekend.
The real gangster i have fetch are really gentlemen type....They are sober even when they drank a lot.....some very easy going...
Those people are still in adolescene stage...å�‘育期ä¸....å�‘育ä¸�良.....Waste time Waste energy talking to them.
They are malevolent. Be careful.
if pax ... all liverpool fans.. females.. all give half ball... go tampines.. poolman sure take them.. lol.. just kidding..
cool it... there are tones of morons out there.... TDs don't owe them (morons) a living...
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:2 Km is nothing. It's the damn place you cannot drive fast, children, chiobu, maids, toddlers, you have to watch out. So many hump too....
The damn road is actually a big loop and that you are so near yet so far....Waste time to go in and Waste time to get out......
One degree something, ocean drive something.....many people there are miser.
yah tats y they say miser ppl got alot of $$..... :P
knn ccb always when i ganna those drunk n KL n KPKB type, i wil stop my cab n tel them 2 get out n f*ck off from my cab, some wil act blur n refuse 2 get down n act asleep, i wil usually threaten "u wan me 2 drag u out or u wan 2 cum out yrself?" dun scare of complain, if LTA cal u jus said "The pax tried 2 hit me, u wan me 2 carry on driving?????!!!!!!"
got 1 time a grp of 4 Indian paxs started 2 fight among themselves in my cab n i stopped my cab near a police centre n tel them 2 f*ck off..........
very easy, if we cannot handle, let police handle, free-of-charge, the police wil record wat happened..........in case those idiots complained 2 LTA with their Bollywood stories..........or Ang Mos their Hollywood stories..........
whenever u sense tat u r in trouble or in danger, jus call 999..........
interesting account u have there Poolman........lol
But then some pple are so eager to jump on the band wagon of starting the arguement between TD and pax again............
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Bro Pool, those you encountered are not gangster lah...They are hoodlum, street urchin, Cheow Kia um Pak lastic...
Don't reciprocate their remarks and just move on....That's why the RED Big VAN is always parking there every weekend.
The real gangster i have fetch are really gentlemen type....They are sober even when they drank a lot.....some very easy going...
Those people are still in adolescene stage...å�‘育期ä¸....å�‘育ä¸�良.....Waste time Waste energy talking to them.
They are malevolent. Be careful.
True pia kia got liao (æ–™), dun make a lot of noise one. They behave and talk normally like us. They also know we're earning a living and dun make thing difficult for TD uncle one. I once got tips (keep the change) from one of these people before.
Only those half f*ck pia kia want to act only, make a lot of noise to frighten people nia.
Wow bro, so jialat. Kenna F***. Lucky i not so bad. On sat last two week kenna 3 angmoh at upper pickering Street. Resting at the bus stop and put change shift. These ang moh come up and i tell them not working anymore. They start to get piss off and took out their mobile to call to complain. They though they very stylo. I told them by all means and complain. Then i board my vehicle and shout to them Good Luck before letting them smell my diesel smoke.These people get piss off when they cant get a cab. haha. Next time, just tell them LTA regulate that in CDB area, Taxi can only pick up pax at Taxi Stand. So get them to fuck off to queue in Taxi Stand. Not happy camplain to LTA about their regulation.
gangsters pax.... ?
no problem....
just stick this on your windscreen....

now a taxi driver....![]()