Uncle me just did my virgin driving with Wish 2.0L.
One word : Solid !
One mean machine .
I thought if Wish 1.8L is good , Wish 2.0L is so much better !
If u think 2.0L is heavier than 1.8L , u are wrong !
1.8L is heavier .
Wish 2.0L is so much more stable .
Has got a better handling feeling .
The steering wheel can be adjust , from up and down , and from adjusting nearer to your body or further in .
The AirCon blower is well designed .
Rear passengers will feel it more than the Wish 1.8 .
The fog light do a good job under dim lighting roads .
The side mirror is smaller , but less blind spots .
The signal control is less stiff compared to the Wish 1.8L .
I dunno .... i thought it is more powerful than a Sonata !
The pick up .. incredibly powerful .
I love the built-in arm rest , just nice .
But i prefer the Estima's arm rest , hahahah .
If any newbies have got any hesitations about Wish 2.0L .
I tell what , u won't regret it .
Fuel comsumption super low .
It has got a Economy fuel consumption settings .
And the extra carbon fibre cng tank do just fine .
Although for me , i dun need it .
220km per full tank i can manage , this one 280km - 300km according to the hirer .
& maybe due to it's power , it makes driving less fatigue .
Even more less fatigue comparing to the not so fatigue Sonata or Wish 1.8L .
I seldom run in 12 hours , today i just did that .
And now it's almost 9am , i am still typing .
Am i tired ?
Still not so .
Today a fruitful debut on the Wish 2.0L , so much so i can relax a bit , and still paying rental as usual .
Maybe 10pm go out take some easy cash .
A Sonata , A Wish 1.8L and a Wish 2.0L
I would still opt for the Wish 2.0L .
Absolutely brilliant mean machine .
Originally posted by Poolman:Uncle me just did my virgin driving with Wish 2.0L.
One mean machine .
Doubts ! I saw many Wish returned & park in workshop. Including new Wish 2.0.
Why? I assume 280 Km to 330 Km for CNG of 2.0 is not the real case.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Doubts ! I saw many Wish returned & park in workshop. Including new Wish 2.0.
Maybe some other cng fault, tat day i ground my car for
cng prob also got few there with same prob. Now my prob
on/off come back again F........
Originally posted by Poolman:Uncle me just did my virgin driving with Wish 2.0L.
One mean machine .
what your rental charge ? know anyone renting out his wish 2.0
Pool,
You sell flowers say your flowers smell very nice ah?
hahaha........ just joking lah!
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Doubts ! I saw many Wish returned & park in workshop. Including new Wish 2.0.
Ya of course it's not the real case , just a marketing gimmicks .
Today i tried , like what my hirer said , 280km maximum .
There is more reasons that people throw their keys , CNG not their main issue i guess .
Serangoon North Ave 5 , i felt is one reason .
Originally posted by seancannot:what your rental charge ? know anyone renting out his wish 2.0
I trying to find , i also Super Relief for this current hirer .
I doubt Wish 2.0L need any relief now , cos it's so easy to do $100 rental .
And today i just realised , they come with tailor made vinyl on all taxi floor .
Not carpet like the Wish 1.8 .
Vacuum like fuck for the 1.8 .
This vinyl , just wipe it , super clean and shining liao .
And the CNg tank compartment , the casing was very neatly done .
All covered up nicely .
And a little lower compartment u can put all your stuffs .
Thumbs up !
Originally posted by allulu69:Pool,
You sell flowers say your flowers smell very nice ah?
hahaha........ just joking lah!
Hi Allulu,
You sell property also say fengshui good mah. If not how to con people into buying. Oops.. I mean persuade people buy lar. :p