Just to update you guys, I submit letter to hand over vehicle on last Monday. Last day will be 2 Aug 2010......very scare man dunno whether what they will deduct.
Anyway I have confirmed with SMRT. They will keep $900 for 6 yrs if u are involved in an accident even if you are on the 100% right side. Unless u wan to sign letter to say u discharge SMRT of all future counter claim.
Just want to ask again, so far u guys return vehicles, no such thing from the company you rent your taxi from right?
Anyway I am prepared to have the deposit withhold .... sigh....$900....wow lao.....a lot of money leh.....
can use to pay deposit on another company or pay my sis bills........ouch ^^
Just say you changing to ssangyong, they will close two eyes
checking your vehicle...
I am driving SSangyong MPV aka Kim Gu...u never read the forums I suppose...lol
U booked the new 2.0L Wish , La2534 ?
U saw my post on the Wish 2.0L ?
It is a very good machine to work .
Paxes will love it .
Most are impressed with it .
make more...
must drive this....
I assure you that , it's not La2543's character to drive the Black Car .
I am not sure if he can take rejections ?
Chrysler faces numerous rejections everyday .
But of course , they just need , that very ONE ! That ONE that only ONE , to cover for their lost time & rejections .
Little India has got plenty .
Your kim gu will be under magnifying glass of 10 inches in diameter to spot for the slightest dents & scratches. Will not rest if no fault are found. Die die must deduct some $ from you. My ex-hirer went thru that in 2005 with their Cedric.
Good luck, pray hard.
Originally posted by Poolman:I assure you that , it's not La2543's character to drive the Black Car .
I am not sure if he can take rejections ?
Chrysler faces numerous rejections everyday .
But of course , they just need , that very ONE ! That ONE that only ONE , to cover for their lost time & rejections .
Little India has got plenty .
Yah sun u can see ppl chasing after tis black car..... :P
Abt the $900 for 6 yrs policy, I believe it's in yr hirer's agreement. If it's really an accident due to third party's fault (100%) - evidence confirmed & case closed, then they wouldn't hold yr $900.
La2434, should ask them back withhould deposit for six years should be paying you back with current loan interest if no fault/ claims filed within that period?
such rubbish must call the wan bao reporters to write a full page on it...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:make more...
must drive this....
U wan me to die is it......
Originally posted by Ss pathfinder:Abt the $900 for 6 yrs policy, I believe it's in yr hirer's agreement. If it's really an accident due to third party's fault (100%) - evidence confirmed & case closed, then they wouldn't hold yr $900.
ok I found the section ... it is section 4.6 but it is not found under the Hirer Agreement but Accident Policy..........
However it says they collect $900 when u terminate service with SMRT for OD (own driver) and BP (both parties) case only. And nothing in the sections says 6yrs.....
And when they explain policy to me, they did not highlight the point.........crap.....should have been more careful and read during the collection day.......sian..........
Originally posted by La2534:
ok I found the section ... it is section 4.6 but it is not found under the Hirer Agreement but Accident Policy..........However it says they collect $900 when u terminate service with SMRT for OD (own driver) and BP (both parties) case only. And nothing in the sections says 6yrs.....
And when they explain policy to me, they did not highlight the point.........crap.....should have been more careful and read during the collection day.......sian..........
so like i mentioned earlier, ask them back are they going to pay back with interest at the end of the six yrs?!
call the "wan bao" or "qian xien zhui zhong" hotline also can...