This is Lake View's logo .
If u see taxis with such logo at the front or at the back windscreen , they are my fellow members .
Just watch out for Red Engines .
In Lake View , i think only 2 Toyota Wish 2.0 .
I am driving one of them .
Originally posted by Poolman:
This is Lake View's logo .
If u see taxis with such logo at the front or at the back windscreen , they are my fellow members .
Just watch out for Red Engines .
In Lake View , i think only 2 Toyota Wish 2.0 .
I am driving one of them .
U see a veri guai lan face fellow driving Wish 2.0 with
LV logo is poolie liao haha~~~
so Bro Poolie, those who join need to be in the "Red Camp"???
The "Blue" or "Yellow" camp cannot??
Let say been relief, need to get approval from Hirer to join group like you right???
Originally posted by Poolman:.......................... , i log-off my MDT to Roof Top Control Panel .
Is this only for Trans cabs? CDG got or not?
Originally posted by WizQ:Is this only for Trans cabs? CDG got or not?
knn when u joinning us bro?? :P
For goodness sake, TDs here pls don't drive a FIT lah!!
I saw some on the road & it's really a joke to be driving one.
Originally posted by MDT2410:so Bro Poolie, those who join need to be in the "Red Camp"???
The "Blue" or "Yellow" camp cannot??
Let say been relief, need to get approval from Hirer to join group like you right???
no la .... blue & yellow very important to us .
LV multi companies one .
No need approval from anybody la , just you .
U just need to pay mthly membership $30 , a walkie and a Grid sim card .....
And of course , willing to take jobs besides sweeping floor .
Originally posted by WizQ:Is this only for Trans cabs? CDG got or not?
TransCab officialyl they instal the software for us .
CDG can , must do something . CDG dun approve that .
Originally posted by ALN:no need hirer approval la…. if you got $$$, want to sign up with all the walkie group in SG also can… hahaha
Spot on !
Originally posted by Poolman:
Spot on !
aiyah bro maybe by the time ALN omo FIT maybe
i retire frm TD liao PHUI!!! :P
HI Mercabs
after i apply on line under SMRT, only given the orientation date, what about excursion date?
how to proceed from here ?
Originally posted by xinyan:HI Mercabs
after i apply on line under SMRT, only given the orientation date, what about excursion date?
u need to attend the orientation first,during which they will show u how to log in the online portal
from there u have to go home & study the book & practise the online tutorial.you can only book for a excursion if u do well in the tutorial.
i can only remember this much...
hi Teolk
Thanks for your info, tot if u go to comfort they can give a date for excursion? correct me if I am wrong .
and, can I buy the study material during orientation ?
I took my online course with smrt so i'm not sure abt comfort procedure
they will give u the book during the orientation but i can't remember whether we need to pay for it or not
Thanks Teolk
Can u telling me the timing like : after orientation when can I go for Excusion (after i pass on line )
when to take test after excursion , after passing on line test, when to receive license from LTA
Many thanks
Originally posted by Teolk:I took my online course with smrt so i'm not sure abt comfort procedure
they will give u the book during the orientation but i can't remember whether we need to pay for it or not
The materials are included in the course fee.
Originally posted by xinyan:Thanks Teolk
Can u telling me the timing like : after orientation when can I go for Excusion (after i pass on line )
when to take test after excursion , after passing on line test, when to receive license from LTA
Many thanks
Originally posted by ALN:cdg is excursion first then test…
after that you relief cdg then omo fit…
haha
cdg is excursion first then test?
tot u need to finish on line questions before actual test ??
CDG no need to do that ?
Originally posted by komade:aiyah bro maybe by the time ALN omo FIT maybe
i retire frm TD liao PHUI!!! :P
When you retired from TD, no more FIT liao. ALN want also dun have. PHUI cannot describe him, must use MERLION then can. haha...
Originally posted by xinyan:HI Mercabs
Xinyan
Thanks for visiting my blog. You will receive the email that you're searching for tomorrow. It's set to go out 1 day later.
As for your query, although I'm not signed up with SMRT, the process should be similar for CDG and SMRT if you're taking the online course, i.e.
You must pass all online quizzes before you can book the excursion though the system.
Hope this help.
Bobby