Originally posted by BobbyToon:Xinyan
Thanks for visiting my blog. You will receive the email that you're searching for tomorrow. It's set to go out 1 day later.
As for your query, although I'm not signed up with SMRT, the process should be similar for CDG and SMRT if you're taking the online course, i.e.
You must pass all online quizzes before you can book the excursion though the system.
Hope this help.
Bobby
Thanks Bobby
I discourage , but we need to know what more changes that we dunno , some newbies need to know more .
Hi Guys,
Started OMO in May up to now. Saw the LV group. How to join you guys?
Joining Lake View ?
U saw how good Lake View is at SATS ?
Hahahahah joking .
But Audrey , Chris and the rest ..... good relationship with Lake View . So far so good .
U need a walkie , apply for a Grid sim card for $32.10 .
Grid Plan cheap one $30 .
Pay Lake View $30 per month member fee .
Can pay by Internet banking or via LV Kiosk @ Sin Ming Road .
Below 9 pc of call = $3
Between 9 and 18 = $6
18 - 39 = $ 9
Above 40 to unlimited = $12
So average mthly total about maximum $72 , depends of some special jobs .
$72 as in $30 member fee , $12 maximum call cap , $30 grid subscription .
Can call me for a LV id ..... example id 643 , as in your taxi number ?
So when u bid for a job , u say : " 643 , 5 minutes "
or when u reached a certain location , announce your arrival , like : " 643 arrived ."
Or cancelled job : " 643 , no show ."
Ya join me , i badly need night shift drivers , sometime weekend not enuf taxis , and when raining day .
Joining Lake View , do you more good than bad , especially as SMRT drivers .
if got friend wanna join you , get him in .
We are building up for the next era , waiting for the MBS to fully complete .
If OMO , and working past 9pm .....
And work 7 days per week .
Ideal !
$30 member fee , one day only $1 .
$30 grid fee , one day only $1 .
U get Airport Movements infos , got Pick & Go or not ?
CTE got accident or not ?
Got Konica at Punggol Flyover or not ?
MBS got Pick N Go or not ?
Suntec got jam or not ?
Expo got lobang or not ?
Dunno where TeoChew Hui Kuan ? Ask , all the oldies know town inside out !
Tired ? Just R & R , wait at Call Zone .... surely got durain dropped onto your head .
If any SMRT drivers to join Lake View , we only got 1 SMRT Toyota Crown .
2 SMRT Mercedes
A few Chryslers , 2 i think .
That's all .
I remembers once , got a job .
Pax required a white taxi ! But not Mercedes .
So what happened ?
Only this SMRT Crown lor knn .....
The nearest .
Originally posted by Insg:When you retired from TD, no more FIT liao. ALN want also dun have. PHUI cannot describe him, must use MERLION then can. haha...
haha beri true bro....
MDT,
LV is a service for passenger to call in to book taxi. Hence, if you are not already driving a taxi, then no point joining LV yet.
Personally I am also looking to relief night shift too.
Originally posted by MDT2410:Hi Bro BT, noted.
KNS…. was thinking… if cannot get to be a relief… another way is to be hirer then find relief??? Dont think its ideal right?? Prob for new birdie do relief better….
Be relief is better less responsibilities..... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Joining Lake View ?
U saw how good Lake View is at SATS ?
Hahahahah joking .
But Audrey , Chris and the rest ..... good relationship with Lake View . So far so good .
U need a walkie , apply for a Grid sim card for $32.10 .
Grid Plan cheap one $30 .
Pay Lake View $30 per month member fee .
Can pay by Internet banking or via LV Kiosk @ Sin Ming Road .
Below 9 pc of call = $3
Between 9 and 18 = $6
18 - 39 = $ 9
Above 40 to unlimited = $12
So average mthly total about maximum $72 , depends of some special jobs .
$72 as in $30 member fee , $12 maximum call cap , $30 grid subscription .
Originally posted by Jaselle:
Hi Bro Poolman,
how to get the walkie? They loan u when u sign up Grid plan?
Hi Bro mdt
I also wanna join the grp also ley. Just read up abit at Grid n see all those new Walkie. So nice n small.
Lao jiao... I'm driving only on Sunday. Is it worth getting a walkie?
Will I be the only one talking to myself on sunday on a walkie? hahaha
Originally posted by Jaselle:Hi Bro Poolman,
how to get the walkie? They loan u when u sign up Grid plan?
Walkie i got supplier selling second hand , cheap one $80 , with car charger and battery and handset .
Grid only provide you network and sim card .
Originally posted by Sandisct:Lao jiao... I'm driving only on Sunday. Is it worth getting a walkie?
Will I be the only one talking to myself on sunday on a walkie? hahaha
forget it , not worthwhile .
LV more and more players ........... mi mi do gotta be on the ball liao if not eat grass haha
Walkie not for talking cock one .
Walkie not for just where "pick n go " ? in town after 9pm , everywhere pick and go , u dun need a walkie for that .
Dun pay $30 to listen to "Suntec Pick N Go " , fuck la Suntec everyday 9pm pick n go .
LV walkie is about where got call ? Meaning where got beside CBD $3 , and got $3.50 booking !!!!
If u loves going to Airport for passenger pick up , Lake View is ideal , abundance of hotel to AP jobs .
That is Lake View from 6am to 12MN businesses , call and jobs in town .
12MN onwards , Lake View members have the freedom to roam at any Terminal for picking up Staffs home ( by voucher ) .
Each voucher minimum $12 , maximum $26 per voucher .
Terminal One - Restaurants and AP Police staffs .
Terminal Two - Restaurants , AP ground staffs & cabin crews plus pilots .
Terminal Three - Ground staffs and Cabin crew & Pilots .
ICC1 - Kitchen helpers and Flights cleaners .
ICC2 - Kitchen cooks and beverages controllers .
Until 3am .
All the way . Then go home zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:LV more and more players ........... mi mi do gotta be on the ball liao if not eat grass haha
haha yah lor lao gui tink i slack beri long liao.......