I will not attend any ICC1 pick up on Tuesday , instead will gather at KTM for teh tarik , anyone interested , can come .
Time 11.30pm onwards .
We sitting near railway track inside .
i had sent over 20 smses out to do some catching up with old friends .
Hope to catch up with you guys .
Only one fellow i never sms , that one from Phui Hougang , he surely MIA .
Phui Gang , pls hor , free can come hor , dun come never mind hor .... hahahah
KNN this chap sincere invitation won't come one , wanna bet ?
I hope Uncle Lim come .... long time never catch up with him .
For those i missed out on the sms , dun angry , too many i also dunno who i sent , who i never sent .
But if u wanna join us , pls come and do come catch up with old friends .
Newbies also welcome , make some more kakis face to face .
Very fast we go home , around 1.30am .
Today 27th , believe me , u need to be really motivated from the whole night till 11pm , after that , will be quiet down .
Mth end ma .....
Tuesday somemore .
Originally posted by Poolman:Today 27th , believe me , u need to be really motivated from the whole night till 11pm , after that , will be quiet down .
Mth end ma .....
Tuesday somemore .
Think by 10pm, the town will be dead already... Last night , is 1 of the worst monday night so far... even TCL n me also talk about it at classified area...
Originally posted by Sonata83:Think by 10pm, the town will be dead already... Last night , is 1 of the worst monday night so far... even TCL n me also talk about it at classified area...
also if the town is not quiet , u will not see TCL chionging for 2 calls with destination either bedok or hougang... suay thing is that he arrived 1st but hougang pax board his taxi 1st... he must be cursing behind sia ...
see u guys..... eh poolie stayin till 130am nia meh??
Originally posted by Sonata83:Think by 10pm, the town will be dead already... Last night , is 1 of the worst monday night so far... even TCL n me also talk about it at classified area...
Cannot come down, now at genting highlands enjoying the clouds/fog. 18c. Shiok Shiok... Hahaha....
Originally posted by Sonata83:also if the town is not quiet , u will not see TCL chionging for 2 calls with destination either bedok or hougang... suay thing is that he arrived 1st but hougang pax board his taxi 1st... he must be cursing behind sia ...
Haha!! When I heard TCL bid for Hougang call so early, I wanted to ask him if he's going home liao.
Originally posted by riskman:Cannot come down, now at genting highlands enjoying the clouds/fog. 18c. Shiok Shiok... Hahaha....
wah shiok bro enjoy~~~~ ;)
Originally posted by Mercabs:Haha!! When I heard TCL bid for Hougang call so early, I wanted to ask him if he's going home liao.
TCL home in the West area , thats y he good kaki of poolie...
i bidded for a job at blk 8 SGH , outside CDB to woodlands somemore .....
Originally posted by Sonata83:TCL home in the West area , thats y he good kaki of poolie...
Haha !! I thought he stay Hougang.
Originally posted by Poolman:i bidded for a job at blk 8 SGH , outside CDB to woodlands somemore .....
Wah, my HERO!!!
knn hougang PT nber show up PHUI!! :P
I'm back. Must thank komade and ALN for the directions. Luckily i never get lost throughout the trip. But knn, i tio "road pirate", tio "rob" RM$50.
ALN, my wife said your taxi friend's hand drawn GPS damn power. Hahaha...
Phui this GPS , everytime want to run away from creditor surely go Mountain hide , phui .