After reading so many posts here, all by relief drivers, I think this forum should be rename as "reliefcabby.sgforum".
All the views presented are skewed that way...reliefs earned more, reliefs are better, smarter...blah blah...
If an OMO were to come in..they will soon feel uncomfortable with this biasedness..little wonder not many stay around to post.
i dun think anyone has said reliefs can earn more but reliefs are better have.
im a relief , OMO only 2 days , totally gave up. i told my then hirer if he were to ask me to OMO again when he is not free , my keys will in his cab immediately.
He was taken aback and from that day he never asked me to OMO again.
maybe why u think this way is coz most of the active posters are reliefs. i have not gone thru life as a hirer so cant share much abt being an OMO.
Perhaps u wanna shed light on the good of being an OMO? other than the fact you have exclusive use of the vehicle?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:
Originally posted by guruvai:After reading so many posts here, all by relief drivers, I think this forum should be rename as "reliefcabby.sgforum".
All the views presented are skewed that way...reliefs earned more, reliefs are better, smarter...blah blah...
If an OMO were to come in..they will soon feel uncomfortable with this biasedness..little wonder not many stay around to post.
I was an OMO for almost the last 3 months and wanted to return my merc to look for a hirer.
Why would anyone wants to be an OMO ?? I just cannot fathom that ??
Do you know that an OMO will be slogging to pay the taxi coy during Sunday & Public Holidays ??
Luckily I found a relief 2 weeks ago.
What a relief for me !!
Originally posted by Mercabs:I was an OMO for almost the last 3 months and wanted to return my merc to look for a hirer.
Do you know that an OMO will be slogging to pay the taxi coy during Sunday & Public Holidays ??
What a relief for me !!
congrats bro.. so u are driving nite now? what are your hours like? siao liao if same timing with me , i need to be on my toes coz u are the champion call taker of LV haha
Originally posted by Mercabs:I was an OMO for almost the last 3 months and wanted to return my merc to look for a hirer.
What a relief for me !!
Guruvai ,
An OMO has responded to your queries. and this is one solid OMO, not a eng eng beat cannon type, he also beh tahan.
ok current score Relief 1 OMO 0
quick try to equalize!
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:congrats bro.. so u are driving nite now? what are your hours like? siao liao if same timing with me , i need to be on my toes coz u are the champion call taker of LV haha
Thank you bro, driving nights from 440pm - 2 or 3 am nia.
I am a little quiet on the LV call takings recently cos I'm into some private limo and SMRT corporate jobs.
Pls lah what champion call taker of LV. I'm just very hungry for calls nia. Haha !!
Originally posted by Mercabs:Thank you bro, driving nights from 440pm - 2 or 3 am nia.
I am a little quiet on the LV call takings recently cos I'm into some private limo and SMRT corporate jobs.
Pls lah what champion call taker of LV. I'm just very hungry for calls nia. Haha !!
ok noted! thats good . now u can look forward to a more relaxed pace.440 to 2 am is just about nice for the nite.
U saw most reliefs posted , cos OMO where got the time to post ?
Sleep also not enuf time , walao eh ....
If i can remember , many turn into OMO , and some said they will go MIA .......
Indeed .
How many OMO here ?
OMO is a no life job .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:ok noted! thats good . now u can look forward to a more relaxed pace.440 to 2 am is just about nice for the nite.
yah lor lucky sia like tat still got bones left for me to
pick after he goes hm..... :P
If one can present facts and reality , those plus points of being an OMO , let's bring it up .
We discuss , we debate and improve .
No point coming up with such thread just to comment ...... bring up facts .
Originally posted by Zero 5:OMO is a no life job .
eh 05 u tink i got caliber to be OMO or not?? :P
Young is your 本钱 。
I like you to try .
Until the day u can tell us your opinion .
I knew some friends ..... OMO at first and later , how ?
Ken Teo ...... have a relief now .
Patrick ..... was OMO , now got a relief .
Ah Lam ..... was OMO , now got a relief .
Poolman ....was OMO , die die must have a relief now .
Vincent ...... was OMO and later quit taxi driving .
David Chong .... was OMO and later relief until now .
Curtis Peh ....was omo for 3 days and return keys .
Zeemax .... was OMO and now got relief .
Ben Chang , now OMO looking for relief .
That 595 hirer , OMO , and start looking for relief .
Hirer 908 , OMO and get Manumatica as relief .
MercCab has got a relief .
Any OMO still going strong ?
Where's derrick_ng ?
Where's Mangodew ?
where DC ?
where la 2534 ?
OMO , say hello leh , in here .
Originally posted by Zero 5:I knew some friends ..... OMO at first and later , how ?
Ken Teo ...... have a relief now .
Patrick ..... was OMO , now got a relief .
Ah Lam ..... was OMO , now got a relief .
Poolman ....was OMO , die die must have a relief now .
Vincent ...... was OMO and later quit taxi driving .
David Chong .... was OMO and later relief until now .
Curtis Peh ....was omo for 3 days and return keys .
Zeemax .... was OMO and now got relief .
Ben Chang , now OMO looking for relief .
That 595 hirer , OMO , and start looking for relief .
Hirer 908 , OMO and get Manumatica as relief .
MercCab has got a relief .
Any OMO still going strong ?
Where's derrick_ng ?
Where's Mangodew ?
where DC ?
where la 2534 ?
OMO , say hello leh , in here .
Hello, I'm OMO.
yah, i relief hirer908, so dat he can go for his fishing trips again..
dat goes to say dat OMO simply no life...
"live to work OR work to live??"
After reading so many posts here, all by relief drivers, I think this forum should be rename as "reliefcabby.sgforum".
to the above..
the thread starter. he or she stated clearly.
you cannot denial...it. why? so defensive....about OMO.... most of the peoples here, some may claimed that he the oldest among, and some a little older, and some the most recent became old TD, alway told the newbies to be relief first and not omo recommended strongly always.
knowledge speak wisdom listen.
Originally posted by Zero 5:Young is your 本钱 。
I like you to try .
Until the day u can tell us your opinion .
haha juz jokin lar, knn if i OMO cannot go liberation excercises
n my holidays back to the motherland liao....... :P
But if can i will try...... then after 3 mths PHUI!!! then look for relief liao haha
Originally posted by komade:haha juz jokin lar, knn if i OMO cannot go liberation excercises
But if can i will try...... then after 3 mths PHUI!!! then look for relief liao haha
Bro, don't lah!
Now thinking about OMO really make my hands & legs shiver. Haha!
Originally posted by komade:haha juz jokin lar, knn if i OMO cannot go liberation excercises
Btw, bro komade kam sia for the voucher for me to return home base last night.
Kam sia kam sia!!
Originally posted by Mercabs:Bro, don't lah!
Now thinking about OMO really make my hands & legs shiver. Haha!
haha me body strong 1 dun worry but now i slacker liao..... :P
Originally posted by Mercabs:Btw, bro komade kam sia for the voucher for me to return home base last night.
Kam sia kam sia!!
haha np bro me also kenna teck whye swee swee go hm
base pump wash car then balek liao ;)