Hi all ,
Anyone got Comfort / Citycab Hirer friends With either (Merc or Sonata) looking for Night Relief Driver in Woodlands / Sembawang Area... Kindly Keep me inform...
me too.
Originally posted by Sandisct:me too.
tot u already started driving last sunday...?
Trying to drive another 2 more days... Wed and Fri night.
Originally posted by Sandisct:Trying to drive another 2 more days... Wed and Fri night.
veri hard to find..... :P
these 2 nites r gd days, maybe u need to drive either a
tue/thur to help out the hirer then they let go
Maybe i'll just stick to sunday at the moment.. until my body can accustom to this sitting position for long hours....
very difficult to find hirer that will only let out 2 nights leh.
wonder how ALN got his?
Sonata83 , when u changed your Merc logo ? Hahahahah again .
When Sonat83 told me his current Merc driver changing to a Chrysler , i am starting to wonder why ?????????
Why is it so many Merc Driver switching to the more expensive rental Chrysler ?
Wanting to drive a newer car ?
Higher salary ?
More LImousine jobs ?
Nevermind , i won't switch .
Originally posted by Sandisct:Maybe i'll just stick to sunday at the moment.. until my body can accustom to this sitting position for long hours....
very difficult to find hirer that will only let out 2 nights leh.
wonder how ALN got his?
Sandisct where are u stayin? are u with CDG?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Sandisct where are u stayin? are u with CDG?
Comfort .....
Sembawang
Me already very sian liao... Being play out by my previous 2 hirer ( 1 sonata n present merc) always last mins informed me that they wanted to change vehicles ... Suay sia , this year alone already changed 3 time liao , 4th vehicle on the way ... dunno what to choose sia...
sonata83 u wanna drive my cab for a week? i take off but problem is transportation.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:sonata83 u wanna drive my cab for a week? i take off but problem is transportation.
he idle 1, he rather go library for 1 week lor..... :P
Thanks All , i finally able to find 1 hirer from comfort driver web, he allowed me to choose my timing i like, our agreed timing mostly is 0430pm - 7am... hehe ... can chiong st james with martin again... been almost 2 months din go st james already with my merc ... haha...
Originally posted by Sonata83:Thanks All , i finally able to find 1 hirer from comfort driver web, he allowed me to choose my timing i like, our agreed timing mostly is 0430pm - 7am... hehe ... can chiong st james with martin again... been almost 2 months din go st james already with my merc ... haha...
wah sonota again ah, sian sia...... :P
knn got another yao gui fight with me for customer again
sian x 100000 liao haha
Originally posted by komade:wah sonota again ah, sian sia...... :P
knn got another yao gui fight with me for customer again
sian x 100000 liao haha
martin , how come u always pronouce sonata as "sonota" whenever u wanna post something on sonata leh???
think my area very high in demand for night relief driver , just happened to see 2 hirer posted this morning within my woodlands circle area , called them and they claimed already got it liao ...
Hi All
I am looking for Hirer around Woodland Dr 71 who can let me drive on Sunday morning Shift (After 6am). Please pm me for discussion.
thanks
Originally posted by kwkong76:Hi All
I am looking for Hirer around Woodland Dr 71 who can let me drive on Sunday morning Shift (After 6am). Please pm me for discussion.
thanks
hi kwkong76,
fyi , sunday normally got alot of hirer looking for relief but they usually wanna let out whole shift de (full rental or at least 3/4 rental) ... cos sunday day shift usually no problems getting paxs , problems getting paxs usually is after around 11pm... think if u only wanna drive sunday day shift, it might be quite hard for u to get it ...
Originally posted by kwkong76:Hi All
Kong , i encourage to take up full swing for $70 for a Sonata .
This is the market rate for whole day .
Dun get conned for paying $100 for full swing .
wah kc so early back tonight, friday leh...
Make enuf ........ sleepy .
Hi All
If there anyone willing to let me drive sonata for Sunday full day, I dun mind too. But the rental must be half or 3/4 rental only. Please sms me at 98410383 to discuss.
Thanks.