wtf i never knew u like this kind of music. knn i have plenty of this kind of genre. free bring your thumb drive to me
and oh btw heres a more upbeat version .
check it out
i blast this track at volume 40 lol
A bit like Robert Miles .....
Try this 2008 version
Best sia .... really !
Listen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t_s1AQff1yo
Although a bit old fashion .
wah depeche mode.. hahahaha remember ? back in sec 4? hahaha mr Loy? haha
Queen /thread.
I like this song ...cos the song is nice n the lyrics is very meaningful...
YouTube - The Gift - Jim Brickman & Martina Mcbride (lyrics)
Anyone into ozzy osbourne?? :P
for me i mainly like jazz sibeh shiok~~~~
but my interests also diverse cause i can listen
to metal music n sleep haha~~~
river flows in you = SOLID!
These are some of my favourites of all time.. New age, soul, smooth jazz.... Feel good music that makes you wan go driving up to late at nite in the open highways... Enjoy!
Crockett's Theme (Miami Vice soundtrack)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lB8cAOMu-2A
Gimme the Night
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8J3t4iioyH8
101 Eastbound
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uy_niJdViKQ
Girls discussing the boys they met at the club, guys sharing experience on their individual Geylang romps, the Si Ah Lao boasting to her China girl how rich he is; even if his hand was stretched out waiting for his 20cent change and those sweet lovely Indians who are never shy to share their musical taste with you through their mp3 phones.
Hit me baby one more time.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCSe66pWNmc&feature=related
U off the lights ....
Closed your eyes ....
And feels the music .
Pure relaxation .
U can feels the music playing right from his heart .
I download into my MP4 , while cruising ECP , past East Coast Beaches ....... the breeze , the music and the sea .
Originally posted by komade:Anyone into ozzy osbourne?? :P
for me i mainly like jazz sibeh shiok~~~~
but my interests also diverse cause i can listen
to metal music n sleep haha~~~
k, i play u mr crowley to sleep k...
aniway for me, i like 90.5fm, PIE jam at 5pm can listen to hamish brown
Just now took a Chrysler from Tampines —> NP...
Driver put on Symphony 92.4FM.
Then started to rain.
Sooooooooo good to sleep!
I like drivers who put on classical music/92.4FM...
yiruma/kevin kern to cruise with gf type.
but i prefer...
- Hi Barbie!
- Hi Ken!
- You wanna go for a ride?
- Sure, Ken!
- Jump in!
- Ha ha ha ha!
I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation
Hahahahahah
ROFL
LMAO
That is why i love 96.3FM , X-FM , sometimes got Bollywood music and songs , korean songs , afternoon germans , after 9pm , solid music , like those from Yiruma .
Originally posted by Poolman:That is why i love 96.3FM , X-FM , sometimes got Bollywood music and songs , korean songs , afternoon germans , after 9pm , solid music , like those from Yiruma .
for me its always class 95~~~ ;)
I got many big $tips for playing the right music into the right ear.
Once i picked up 4 paxes on the street and they asked me to switch from my FM channel to my collection and i played this:
Metallica - Ain't My Bitch : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hNXmKiEqVx4
Bon Jovi: Bon Jovi - You Give Love A Bad Name : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrZHPOeOxQQ&feature=avmsc2
Wow -- they turn my volume knobs to the maximum and requested to fetch them again the next 2 days for i have their taste of music.
If any babes asked me: unkerr....please can you drive faster....?
Me : Okay, buckle your belt and hold tight. Then start to play "Ain't My Bitch" Loud.
Once i picked up a very young Angmo from John Hancock taxi stand and destination is esplanade. He wear a full suits and is going to watch a symphony concert playing Beethoven. I played from my mp3 of the beethoven.
Moonlight Sonata: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQVeaIHWWck
Introduce him: Augustin Barrios Mangore compositions: La Catedral, III. Allegro solemne :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YcrGUkdD1
and introduce him the Great Idol Hannes Coetzee:
Hannes Coetzee - the original teaspoon guitarist :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e28G35HnREs
End of trip in short span of time: He gave me $20 dollars and keep the change and insist to get my email......
Another time i played to an Ang Moh that don't understand hokkien.
一百万ç¦�å»ºæŒæ›² :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXSKCS--c3k
He like the music and asked me what Huang YiFei sing.
I interpret in English during the song duration. "If ever i have One Million....I want to take aeroplane, eat sushi in japan, holiday in hawaiii....etc.....
KNN....He laugh all the way......
Another few occasions:
One senior angmoh : i played beatles : "When i am 64"....$ tips
Another to Joo Chiat: played David Neuve compositions --- another big tips for introducing him some new music pieces.
New Age Piano pieces played on the destination to bradell : Like my music and insisted to give me tips and said it is for my retirement.
MOD sticky this thread will be good! It is a good thread for those driver in car and can have a relaxation music!