Originally posted by inasmak:I am seriously thinking of getting Prime fit due to its low rental. I can start driving by 6 pm and end maybe around 11 pm on Mon-Thurs. Hope to cover rental and petrol with a bit of earnings on weekdays and go all out on weekends.
I am having a hard time in paying my house bills and have been dependent on my wife to pay for these bills. Hope by driving taxi, I can start paying my house bills and not burden my wife.
Are you nuts ?
Stop dreaming leh bro .....
6pm start 11pm , u think u can earn overheads ?
I give you 4pm to 11pm also cannot for the first 2 weeks .
Me yes , me 4 hours can finish rental , me 10 years on the road .
U ?
Not even 10 minutes , so stop dreaming .
U are not in the position to even dream about that .
Taxi easy ?
Hey , tell that to the new bird here .
Prime is for serious Full Time drivers , not part time like you .
KNN when i thought new drivers turn OMO is crazy , this one even more nutz .
So how ?
KNN find a Comfort Sonata drive like that Hougang phui lor , if u wanna stick to that job .
And sometime tat Hougang driver bad attitude , earn just $12 nett for 6 hours work , phui , attitude problem , hahahaha .
And blame saw Uncle Poolman la , then phui Uncle Poolman .
Then blame doing Jurong Shuttle Service la .....
So before that phui start work , i sms him : " Charity Drive ? "
6pm to 11pm , mostly it waste time one .
Then why is that Hougang Phui sticking to it ?
Because of Friday night .
Believe one more person in your life , and that's Uncle Poolman , U won't regret it for the rest of your life !
No to Prime Fit for you .
The End .
Do you know why i got so many good friends in Taxi Circle ?
Cos most believe in me .
Peter was one of them .
Freemanisa is one of them .
ALN is one of them .
Curtis is one of them .
David Chong is one of them .
Ben Chang is one of them .
Komade is also one of them .
FT is one of them .
ngkialeong is one of them .
These fellows , to me , are high flyer now , to see them grow , i am no doubt , happy to see them grow .
Whether or not i am bull-shitting , let them tell you .
If not , some people won't tell you : " When Uncle Poolman speaks , listen ! "
i was the 1st to comment... and the others followed. None think its a good idea.
If your calculator still think its good , then go ahead & take the fit. BUT you have been adviced, its a 5 year burden u have to shoulder.
you need more than good luck if u were to stick to your guns. you need a miracle!
Insamak, don't feel offended or disappointed with our negative comments,we talk very direct one in this forum & we meant well
Taxi if manage properly will become a gd source of rice bowl machine
also it will become a big burden if things doesn't turn out well
cheers & good luck
Originally posted by Poolman:Do you know why i got so many good friends in Taxi Circle ?
Cos most believe in me .
Peter was one of them .
Freemanisa is one of them .
ALN is one of them .
Curtis is one of them .
David Chong is one of them .
Ben Chang is one of them .
Komade is also one of them .
FT is one of them .
ngkialeong is one of them .
These fellows , to me , are high flyer now , to see them grow , i am no doubt , happy to see them grow .
Whether or not i am bull-shitting , let them tell you .
See what i mean!
I am no cabby and also listen to Uncle Pool, who knows when i would need those advice.
Try driving relief for a few day before you commit as a hirer ,driving can be taxing physically and mentally , it worse when you cannot get any fare , you are demoralised and start to blame garment that what happen to me when I was driving suddenly they change the fare structure all the pax disapper from 5 to 8 pm, It was zero taking for the 3 hours ...do your research Bro .. I concur with Poolman your biz model is not a good one... just be a relief there are so many coy around you just need to make a trip to the coy to check relief driver data request
Originally posted by ALN:wow so many pple talk about my fit…
maybe that question i planted one hor? hahaha
ya lah bro u poison alot of new driver mind
Originally posted by ALN:last nite never see my fit on the road leh… sian
Fit rental so cheap I think after 8pm all balik kampung liao
Originally posted by ALN:last nite never see my fit on the road leh… sian
Take one yourself then see until you...sian. hahaha..
Originally posted by Insg:Take one yourself then see until you...sian. hahaha..
haha veri true bro...... :P