RADIO ARM REST BOX CALL 98227390
I got a TV, a radio, a car, a handphone & a PC for sale!
interested call me!
Sorry Kim Chye , i do not delete the old Flea Market thread , someone else did !
Only one person can get into this forum besides me and delete off what "she" want .
Can la , can post like that , until it got deleted off by "she" again .
For those who drove a Wish 1.8L , the arm rest is a must , can put many stuffs insie compartment .
Coins .....
Water bottle ....
Charger ....
Condom .... Hoon Ki ..... Lighter ..... many many more .
Oops ..... XXX rated again .
Sin Hoe Whatt selling Kenwood CD player with USB for like $220 ? With installations .
If u buy from Ckimchye , slightly lower than Sin Hoe Whatt .
Most u pay for $30 installation and some time wasted .
This infos very good for new hirer waiting for cab .
CkimChye's car stereo i guarantee workable , and new somemore .
Cos i am a wish relief .
My experience , to sell your stuff well , take some photos and upload it , it will be more effective , if dunno how to do it , PM me , i show you how to do it .
Originally posted by Poolman:For those who drove a Wish 1.8L , the arm rest is a must , can put many stuffs insie compartment .
Coins .....
Water bottle ....
Charger ....
some got put candles, whip etc...... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:For those who drove a Wish 1.8L , the arm rest is a must , can put many stuffs insie compartment .
Coins .....
Water bottle ....
Charger ....
Really for selling loose pieces to pax???
Originally posted by komade:some got put candles, whip etc...... :P
Ang Pow Chia <=> Mobile 情趣用�店?
Got picture to see? I want to get Wish armrest. Price?
Hammer , if u dun have an arm rest , buy from ckimchye , his arm rest not old one , less than 1 year old .
It's a must buy .
Call ckimchye to have a look at the CNG kiosk , a good meet-up place .
Originally posted by BobbyToon:Ang Pow Chia <=> Mobile 情趣用�店?
eh maybe.... :P
Wish 2L can use the armrest bo?
Yes , class auto selling for $50 ? Wa knn useful lor this console .
Wish 2.0 got pilot arm rest built-in , u only need a console .
But dun buy Class Auto Floor Mat , lousy quality .
I threw away and bought new set .