Originally posted by MDT2410:Hi Bro Komade, haaaa, ruthless in what way leh… can teach a bit of your kung fu….
Ya, believe at that time ard 6pm++, got pax at TPY… but problem for me is I No have taxi to cheong yet… kekekeke….
Haha i also learned all my kang hu frm all the lao jiaos here ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:I hate Toa Payoh's passengers . Maybe peak hour i close 2 eyes picked .
I dunno , most go Ah Shan , Ah Kio , Ah Shun , Ah Wood , Ah Gang , Ah Seng , Ah Gol , fuck up .
And many to Geylang knnbccb hahahahah
Seldom i kana one swee swee one , so how ?
Fuck la , sometimes if buay song , ruthlessly defy law , dun pick lor , go Orchard lor .....
Take call lor . Earn CBD lor , Balestier Road lor ....
Especially after 8pm , sad for them , they have to wait for another cab , mine is BUSY !
Haha u suey bro.... norm i get TPY pax is "Uncle pls bring me
to CQ/BQ/Orchard Rd/Bukit Merah" etc...... :P But of course i
see their dressing also 1st but norm i also put BUSY cruise down
to Orchard liao~~~~~
Originally posted by Insg:Komade's Ruthless Rule
1. certain pax dun want to take. eg. this one a bit sensitive, better dun say.
2. certain place dun want to take. eg. Wood, Gang, Shun, Gol, Bukit etc. dun want to go
3. certain call dun want to take. eg. outside CBD call no $3 extra
4. certain time dun want to take. eg. 6.00am, finger too weak to press meter liao
haha bro u totally understand me veri well~~~~~ ;)
martin, u still not as Ruthless as me ... u still got take street paxs from town de ... me no $9.50 upon boarding , my vehicle cannot move sia ... haha ... i will only ching cai take town paxs maybe after 11pm onwards when calls getting lesser ...
Okay ignore lar... rejected already...
Okay All Bro, need advise......
Find it tough to get hirer willing to engage me as relief because either Toa Payoh hirer all garang or they all afraid of new birdie like me.....
So I am thinking becoming a hirer myself then find relief..... more responsibility as hirer no choice leh.....
Anyone here staying Toa Payoh willing to be relief??? After CDG contact me, will contact you...... but dont know when yet??? :)
Originally posted by MDT2410:Okay All Bro, need advise......
Find it tough to get hirer willing to engage me as relief because either Toa Payoh hirer all garang or they all afraid of new birdie like me.....
So I am thinking becoming a hirer myself then find relief..... more responsibility as hirer no choice leh.....
Anyone here staying Toa Payoh willing to be relief??? After CDG contact me, will contact you...... but dont know when yet??? :)
No , year end usually hard to get hirer , cos all their vehicles taken up by part timers .
When January time , this part timers run away , then u can see many hirers looking for partners .
I suggest u open up , to places like Bishan ? Hougang ?
Until u are more familiar liao then go into Hirer .
Died cock stand , also half shift only .
U got try www.cabby.com.sg ?
Try for someone that urgently need a taxi first , then slowly find again somewhere at Toa Payoh .
Dun die die find TP .
Hi Bro Poolman, ya already register with Cabby.com... in fact the above hirer got my contact from there..... but SMART... hmmm.... many bro here and TU.com also hmmm.... kekekeke.....
Okie Bro, I will try to go further a bit to try my luck..... Thank you...
hmm.... okay, have email to Transcab to ask how to register as a relief driver with them (already register with CDG).... wondering should also email to Premire???
Still hoping something will pop up..... sigh.....
Wah! so rich ah!
Registered with CDG liao.
Now, want to register with red and silver.
$1,000 each, 3 cos $3k liao.
haaaaaa... dont suan me lar.... you know lar... put name in their database only lar.... I where got $3k to spend.... just trying everything that can think of..... :)
OIC, register by paper only, i thought u beri rich.
I never suan you hor!
kekekkeke..... no worry Bro.......
Not too sure about Premier, can register with Premier for relief boh?? Or get someone to recommend better???
Hello..............
Sis hor!
kekekekeke Sorry my bad Sis..... :)
Need advise from you brother...... I know it is not ideal, crazy in fact to be hirer and worst OMO......
But if really push to the wall and I got no choice, will heading to CDG, Transcab or Premier a better bet??
Advantage for me if going CDG is the CDG at Braddell is nearby my place, easy for top up and all that stuff..... but believe Transcab/Premier got lower rental???
Which of these allow installment for hirer?? Believe CDG dont..... sigh...
If I ended up becoming a hirer, will actively seek out a relief asap..... which I think probably easier than trying to find a hirer willing to let a new birdie try out....
My good wife is under load of stress taking care of the family now, got a kid and my in-law is staying with us.... I felt helpless, useless...... and with each passing days, the level is fast raising to the neck..... arrghhh.......
Jaselle got the new wish in 2 weeks time , one yr contract .
If water reaching your nose , TransCab seems the fastest to get a new car .
U can talk to them to let you drive a Temporary one first , crown perhaps , until u get a Wish .
Or u can call Ken Teo LK , ask him to let you drive night from 5pm , maybe for the next 2 weeks ?
Now kenteolk OMO .....
kenteolk sometimes stay Eunos , sometimes Sengkang .
Thank Bro Poolman... am weighing on my options.....
haaaa, have taxi to drive, stress... no taxi to drive, also stress.....
Checking for opinion.... is it a good idea if I post in the various forum looking for relief now before becoming a hirer.... or should I wait till beconing hirer then start searching???
The CDG DRO really is fast hand fast leg.... email them for enquiry, within an hr contacted me.... expected to wait for 2 days for reply... kekeke
Anyway, check with them on temp basis driving with them, was told they are closing down the operations (prob now everyone cheong to become CDG TU.... :mrgreen:), they dont offer it anymore to new applicant.... so I told them I am waiting for their Sonata, so for now like to look at driving for them on temp basis until Sonata come, on that basis she say can forward my request to the correct department to contact me......
hi MDT2410, wat they mean by closing down the operation? And wat you mean by CDG TU?
hi MDT2410
last time Poolman suggested put leaflet on each taxi near my house carpark.
I also stay TPY driving nite relief started early may this year. actually i get quite number of calls from hirer after registered in CDG. but not all nearby hirer, some at balestier and bishan.
Vegie