BRO.... I NEED URGENT HELP WITH A CAPITAL U!!!! PLEASE............. :cry:
WTF.... WTH......
After I post the above msg.... guess what.... CDG contacted me this evening, told me can give me a Sonata tomorrow, less than 1 year old..... arrrgghhhhh..... HOW????
Please Bro, I really need advise from you guys......... WHY OH WHY.... dont have dont have... have both come together...... if CDG were to call me earlier, I would not have gone to Transcab, or if they call me later, then I straight reject since already driving with Transcab....... BUT NOW............. How???
In any case, tomorrow either I kena F by Transcab or I kena F by CDG...... sian.....
That's the thing lar Bro ALN... you have correctly brought out the "problem"
On one end, Sonata must get relief, but being in TPY, everything easier frome for top up and service and getting relief.......
But the CNG Wish rental can let me tahan OMO, but problem getting relief later and topping up might be a probelm, esp the Serangoon side CNG station Beh Gan one... next nearest is Mandai......
NBzzz....
Bro Poolman, how... your side need Wish or Sonata????
haaaa... okay lar..... think eventually I will need a relief.... so I guess maybe Sonata a better bet...... anyway, will take tonite to ponder it over.......
Last time wish to have a Wish as a private ride.... kekekekke..... this one another story..... ![]()
Hi Bro MDT,
Hmmmm dont know is u suay or lucky ley....Btw u got sign the $300 contract with Transcab bo?
Hi Bro ALN and Bro Jaselle
I sign the registration form... filling in Name, contact balh blah blah.... suppose to sign the actual CON-tract tomorrow after hand over $$$ (I think)..... why I say kena F, cause today the admin gal say she will prepare paperwork for tomorrow morning payment and collection of taxi...... siao liao, even photo also give them..... jialet liao....
But ya, if decide to go CDG, will call Transcab first to cancel..... scally later sign dont know what cannot cancel..... anyway, CDG is afternoon then settle paperwork, Transcab is morning.....
Ya lor, dont know heng or suay.... sigh.....
If no huat no face to see Bro here already... haaaaa....
Originally posted by MDT2410:Hi Bro ALN and Bro Jaselle
I sign the registration form... filling in Name, contact balh blah blah.... suppose to sign the actual CON-tract tomorrow after hand over $$$ (I think)..... why I say kena F, cause today the admin gal say she will prepare paperwork for tomorrow morning payment and collection of taxi...... siao liao, even photo also give them..... jialet liao....
But ya, if decide to go CDG, will call Transcab first to cancel..... scally later sign dont know what cannot cancel..... anyway, CDG is afternoon then settle paperwork, Transcab is morning.....
Ya lor, dont know heng or suay.... sigh.....
If no huat no face to see Bro here already... haaaaa....
Wa give them ur photo liao like that siao liao. Later she send ur pic to all transcab to hunt u haha.
I think morning better dont call transcab 1st ba. Afternoon comfirm with CDG get car liao then call more safer. Scarli morning u call red cancel liao after noon blue tell u cock up no car for u lan lan liao. Hopefully wont so suay haha. Huat Ah![]()
haaa I suay this year lar... but I think not so suay bah..... kekekekeke.....
The thing is... by noon if no appear at Red HQ, the admin gal sure call one... maybe tell her Lao Sia or something....
But till now, still not sure who to go for..... was thinking Wish can tahan OMO for a while and try see can OMO or need to find relief..... if need to find. the rental lucky cheaper...... BUT.... for Comfort, believe can find relief in TPY very fast bah (I think).....
Was hoping tomorrow, either Red or Blue call me say their taxi cock up cannot rent or something...... then easier for me...... of course better dont both also kena.... Pui....
Originally posted by MDT2410:LATEST UPDATE!!!!
Went down to Transcab Yard.... now I know what you guys say already... compare to CDG..... hmmm........... kekekekekke
Ask them about been a hirer and all that... ask if can register for relief, ask me go flip a file to check....... ask me want what taxi blah blah..... 2.0L, okay wait for 1 month, after going through all that, ask me when I need the taxi, told her ASAP.....then like Bro Jaselle, she make a call........ Low and Behold..... We got 1 "New" 2.0L Wish taxi, 4 months old only, previous driver health problem return (dont know if she smoke me).... ai mai... ask her when can take.... pay now you can drive away......
WTF, okay lar.... ask her do up paperwork and all that... tomorrow going down to pay S$1082.50 (Security deposit and misc).... balance S$500 they will deduct from the next "incentive".....
Bro Poolman, I also drop by LV office and talk to Jenny... nice lady.... already sign up with her.... once I got the vehicle number tomorrow, will contact her to update......
So now, both leg inside already..... tomorrow will be Moment Of Truth..... will give myself 2 to 3 months..... if can survive, jolly good.... else I think I am prepare to lose the S$300 (hopefully not, else I will be a failure....)
Ya , that day went to HQ , got heard one hirer need surgery ...... maybe that one .
oh dear .... if u commit to comfort , sekali got relief find you la , but bully you all the way ...
Delay rental la , never wash taxi la , eat your diesel la , loot until engine come out smoke , ask for this ask for that ..... hahahahaha
Cos they know u lan lan must find relief .
Nevermind la , when u decided on Comfort , then i teach you how to find relief .
But while finding relief for Comfort , must first tell yourself must tahan first , low wages .
Or take home pathetic pay .
Hi Bro Poolman, thank you.
Ya before I find a relief, need to tong myself for a while... also good for leaning when doing OMO.... that is if not dead by then...... ![]()
Boh bian, meet this type of relief..... ask him f off lor... rather tong OMO then kena this type.... else later both also suffer if engine chui.....
Defnetly wishing to be a relief first, that is for sure.... but since there is an opportunity here, got to take it and try out..... unless today so god got hirer call me, then I wont go ahead with the hiring.
Originally posted by Poolman:oh dear .... if u commit to comfort , sekali got relief find you la , but bully you all the way ...
Delay rental la , never wash taxi la , eat your diesel la , loot until engine come out smoke , ask for this ask for that ..... hahahahaha
Cos they know u lan lan must find relief .
Nevermind la , when u decided on Comfort , then i teach you how to find relief .
But while finding relief for Comfort , must first tell yourself must tahan first , low wages .
Or take home pathetic pay .
Knn, not all relief like this lah, you scare him or what?? me good relief ok, washing and paid everytime on the spot, somemore clean dashboard, steering, seats and spray detoxication dethol, pump diesel till full, still shake car to pump more for hirer, than also check tyre pressure, oil and radiator cooling water.
Wah Bro Bowah, you BEST RELIEF....
... just like we also like to meet Best Customer.... kekekeke
Hirers like me very much lor, even i got no time to wash, i will call them and i paid them extra $5. If you make a good trust and relationship between hirer and relief, thing will be more easy, like my hirer said, if I overshot 1 or 2 hours (let said got good on call to changi and back) then paid the extra, $48/12 =$4 per hour..but need to inform each other, if he overshot, I paid less rental.
I think all this are minor issue, the most important which i learnt was dishonesty, some relief or even hirer get a bang dent on the car, then never report, when you take over, it become your responsibility, so, trust aside, please check your vehicle before moving off, if not later you may have to pay for the repair and also end up arguing and fighting with each other.
Noted Bro...![]()
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Wah Bro,
Don't like that suan me leh... If I rich, I no need to come here drive taxi liao mah... You like that suan, good meh?
Bro, newbie TD come in here must go thru the "suan" ceremony one. This way we help train you into a thick skinned TD mah. If like that also cannot tahan, pax f**k you lagi worst.
Starting virgin trip today.... unless last min major screw up..... any pointer??
Thank guys...
Just relax, be cool, and enjoy your ride, we love virgin.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:
Thank Bro.... hope virgin dont kena lut jailet jialet..... ![]()