Originally posted by komade:Yah bro the 1 at lor 1is a PITA have been living there for
25yrs n even i try to to avoid tat rd......
I saw 2 white Merc Cab parking at the side of the road near Lo 3 Gey (those small lanes with low storey houses..) yesterday afternoon
Is that yours?
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:I saw 2 white Merc Cab parking at the side of the road near Lo 3 Gey (those small lanes with low storey houses..) yesterday afternoon
Is that yours?
nope not mine i drive red engine leh bro......
though i used to live there for 25yrs ;)
Wish that all vehicle give way to taxi that is On-Call, just like giving way to ambulance.Hahaha...
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Wish that all vehicle give way to taxi that is On-Call, just like giving way to ambulance.Hahaha...
haha u WISH bro~~~ :P
no lar juz let us use bus lanes gd enuff liao~~~
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Wish that all vehicle give way to taxi that is On-Call, just like giving way to ambulance.Hahaha...
You need to put on the blinking lights and siren on your cab, then they'll give way. Hua ha ha ha
Originally posted by WizQ:You need to put on the blinking lights and siren on your cab, then they'll give way. Hua ha ha ha
me become ambulance cab ok?? :P