Hi, anyone know whether unity building has changed it buiding name.
Originally posted by MunZai:Hi, anyone know whether unity building has changed it buiding name.
Is there a unity bldg in SG? or Unity Center at Bukit Batok?
Be more specific leh. or spelling error?
The Unity Building is at Shenton Way. I can't find it in the street directory.
I recall coming across this "Unity Building" while doing the online quizzes and the answer is Shenton Way, but I just logged into the online course area and do a search using the search function. The closest result is Union Building and United House. ** Puzzled **
unity building?? wah! very chim....r u referring to the "U' building by NTUC?
@ bowah - I know where is NTUC building, but i'm refering to unity building which I come across in the TDVL test question.
There's another question. Devonshire Court is at Killiney Road. But in the TDVL test question provided by some forumer from another forum stated it is situated at Devonshire Road.
I'm really puzzled???
Any guru TD can advise me. Kam Sia.
Originally posted by MunZai:@ bowah - I know where is NTUC building, but i'm refering to unity building which I come across in the TDVL test question.
There's another question. Devonshire Court is at Killiney Road. But in the TDVL test question provided by some forumer from another forum stated it is situated at Devonshire Road.
I'm really puzzled???
Any guru TD can advise me. Kam Sia.
MunZai
This one regarding Devonshire Court, follow the course material. I just logged in to the online course area and did a search.
This is what I got:
HDB Housing Estates and Private Apartments
Estate: City
Landmark: Devonshire Court

Address: Devonshire Road
So, when course materials differs from actual reality, then follow course materials. For eg. currently flag down is $2.80/$3.00/$3.20, but course materials still state it as $2.40. So, following course materials, correct answer should be $2.40.
wha! howcome course material never update one leh??
Originally posted by bowah:wha! howcome course material never update one leh??
It's still the 2004 syllabus that we are having now. The instructor at the orientation did mention that there will be an update next year but those who are already exposed to the old syllabus will still be tested based on the old syllabus until the 1 year grace period is up.
wha lau, like this very complicated, imagine a multi millions business and still using 2004 syllabus, they should be teaching how to use iphone liao!