Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:my england is quite powderful LAST time. i got A1 for GP hor , dun pway pway!
but alas taxi driving has retarded my ability to write properly over time. anyway , write proper english so? also hua taxi , so who cares in the end. haha
Wah bro u got A1 for GP 1 ah power sia.......
Me also study Eng Lit for my O levels last time
but still speak like a chow ah beng haha~~~~
A1 for GP wor.... England bery powderful huh... I English and English Literature both C6 only...
last time powderful , now is taxi english but its ok la still got one cabby here type in queen's english hahaaha. oops
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Think beh sai liao... my buddy he whack until so late. by the time pass to me left bones haha.
negotiating with my other sonata 'brudder' , tell him let go sunday to me at $40 half shift. but really troublesome if i were to take sunday walkie calls. muz inform control change cab number la , then mon to fri back to usual number.
later make control blur nia haha
What problem ? 338 changed taxis like changed underwear .
Cos he super relief ma .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:last time powderful , now is taxi english but its ok la still got one cabby here type in queen's english hahaaha. oops
here alot of "crouching tiger hidden dragon"....... :P