Originally posted by komade:
but my probs solved liao can start my new life liao ;)
Happy for you bro.
I guess the next question for you will be "starting new life with who" :)
OK let me close this trivia, the answer is 65K km. (or 64,582km to be exact)
How I wish I could collect $1 per 1km I drove :) but my skill is not there yet (and maybe short of tool to support also). In the past 6 months, only on very few nights I managed to hit this $1/1km mark. <sigh>
Originally posted by WizQ:OK let me close this trivia, the answer is 65K km. (or 64,582km to be exact)
How I wish I could collect $1 per 1km I drove :) but my skill is not there yet (and maybe short of tool to support also). In the past 6 months, only on very few nights I managed to hit this $1/1km mark. <sigh>
Can be done $1 per km but muz be super ruthless.... :P
Originally posted by ALN:wah huat big time ah bro, ydae not gd nite for me….....
but my probs solved liao can start my new life liao
happy for you… start afresh… good leh…
haha thanx bro nah starting life afresh juz see wat tins come up
got to solve some minor details 1st ;)
life has not been gd to me for last 3yrs hope i can be happy
frm now on for the next 30yrs~~~
Originally posted by ALN:wow u positive… still know 3 years versus 30 years theory…
but then ur pong condo how? must sell?
last 3yrs can say most down point in my life.......
thought tins over last few mths managed to get on track
thats all i can say, time to be my old self n enjoy life again.... :P
eh dun knoe anytin yet hopefully can settle tins by yr end ;)
Then next yr u will see a super yao gui cabby on the rd haha~~~
Ydae quiet wed nite i still managed to huat u say i yao or not?? :P
Thanks,
Yep so fast 6 months already.
Best wishes to all Big Bros/Big Sis. 'Huat' ah.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Thanks,
Yep so fast 6 months already.
Best wishes to all Big Bros/Big Sis. 'Huat' ah.
me 1.5mths more 1yr liao lor, another
9 more to go i can receive long service award liao.... :P
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Welcome on board!
Wish you good luck on your test.
yo bro, yesterday sat for my test and passed liao,
now waiting for LTA to issue my TVL... ![]()
yo red deauville, i pass yesteday too. You take moring or afternoon test? I take afternoon wan. Anyway, which company you goin to join?
hi RongHua,
Congrats to you too.
i was in the am session, have not decided which taxi company to join yet.
smoking n driving
http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/3968/p1010454eg.jpg
Originally posted by red deauville:yo bro, yesterday sat for my test and passed liao,
now waiting for LTA to issue my TVL...
Haha....you finally here.
Congrats!
Hi all bros/sis, red deauville is my friend.