Hi all,
Richard here.
I have been reading this forum for quite some time already. Just collected my vocational license, so decide to join and say Hi! to all.
At the same time, I also want to search for suitable hirer...
Below is my details:
Days: Mon - Fri (Night Shift) / Full Day Saturday or Full Day Sunday
Preferred Company: Comfort
Preferred Transmission Type: Auto
Contact Number: 82615313
Thank you for reading...
Welcome aboard TaxiNoob, hope you find a good hirer soon...
Hi welcome to the family....
Too bad you stay at Bedok, else can cooperate.... ![]()
Sir, it's 5 nights + 1 full weekend leh... Full Day Saturday or Full Day Sunday. :)
Thank you for the welcome.... I also hope to find a good hirer as partner soon.
just look out for motocycles, and on your hazard in advance, i lost count on the no. of taxi drivers that i almost beat up.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Sir, it's 5 nights + 1 full weekend leh... Full Day Saturday or Full Day Sunday. :)
Thank you for the welcome.... I also hope to find a good hirer as partner soon.
Yo , we charge Friday night , and u think u got energy to do another full on Saturday ?
Nuts ...
5 nights & 1 Full Sunday , like that la dude . Saturday half can , full for fuck ? Saturday to zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yo , we charge Friday night , and u think u got energy to do another full on Saturday ?Nuts ...
5 nights & 1 Full Sunday , like that la dude . Saturday half can , full for fuck ? Saturday to zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.......
Sir, 5 nights + Full Sunday also can... Actually, Saturday or Sunday is fine for me. Just want to have 1 day off per week to recharge and live to fight another day. If work for the entire 7 days, then might be too siong and can be demoralizing also...
HiHi Bro Taxinoob
Ni hao n Welcome, Im also noob myself. All the best to u. Huat Ah ![]()
But, but Uncle ALN,
I read this forum many many time... seems like Uncle Pool cheong 6 nights bot 2 mi casa, but you cheong lesser already billionaire cabby???? Can teach? :p
Originally posted by Jaselle:HiHi Bro Taxinoob
Ni hao n Welcome, Im also noob myself. All the best to u. Huat Ah
Hi Bro Jaselle
Thanks... Hopefully we huat together... You need to huat more because you go OMO, higher expenses... :) You3 Qian2 Da4 Jia1 Yi1 Qi3 Zhuan4....
Welcome on board.. And good luck.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:But, but Uncle ALN,
I read this forum many many time... seems like Uncle Pool cheong 6 nights bot 2 mi casa, but you cheong lesser already billionaire cabby???? Can teach? :p
No la , he just bought one 2-room hdb , drove a lousy van and must loan from loan sharks , and run away to KL when they looked for him .
Originally posted by ALN:heard that?
here only got 2 millionaire… captain phui… and wear same shirt Vee…
the rest all go drive taxi la…
Ya la knn the rest go kick football , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Ya la knn the rest go kick football , hahahahah
Or go for gurillea trainning in jungle liao...... :P
Originally posted by komade:Or go for gurillea trainning in jungle liao...... :P
LOL... Or hiding in the "bushes"...
Hi folks,
Managed to find a hirer today.
Went out at about 8 pm last night to my neighbourhood and paste flyer on Comfort / CityCab Sonatas... Spent 2 hours doing the drill and pasted about 20+ flyers only.
Then, this morning, received a call from a Yellow Top Wish hirer. Arranged with him to meet up in the after to discuss and my opinion is he's quite a straightforward guy. Rental at $45 for 5pm - 5am x 7 nights. Off day is on a "Call to inform" basis and the other party will cover. Main thing with Yellow Top (also as advised by Uncle Poolman) is that it's entirely street hire and strictly cash payment only. At least don't have to bother about MDT lah, credit card terminal lah and, most importantly, no deposit required to pay. Hence, this frees up cash for me to purchase a walkie.
If nothing goes wrong, will be going on the road next Monday. :)
Congrats Bro..... wish i was so lucky like you.... ![]()
Oh, you are back huh?
How was your first day? You got the Sonata right? Also, you signed up for LV as well right? How's it working for you? I might be giving Jeffrey a call to reserve a walkie on Monday...
Hi Bro, can read my thread on today "Orientation Day"... relac one..... first day, have a feel first.... ya, I got the Sonata.....
No lar... not familiar with road and new birdie, very difficult to get the job from LV.... will need time to pick up..... but during peak, their action is fast and furios one.... ![]()
I didn't know MDT went to sign up a membership from Lake View on Friday , i don't even know his id , and today i kept contacting him , he off his walkie , i don't even has his handphone number to contact him , i try to contact Jenny our Kiosk controller , she not in the office .
So it's difficult for me to guide him thru .....
His id 276 , LV day shift fellows anyone here , can contact him if he on his walkie .
Friday take walkie , and Sonata , Friday night and Saturday night never see him , can he manage ?
For someone like MDT , just got a license , and new to the road in Singapore , and new to the operation procedure , it's best he only listen to where those jobs come from .
Listen those infos , and then can liao , then try .
If Seniors hear 276 bidded for a job , i can say to you , they will not challenge you .
To MDT ,
take a paper and pen write down this list , maybe it will help you .
Sgforums LV consist of : -
17 - MerCabs ( night )
37 - Freemanisa ( night )
48 - Ngkialeong ( night )
62 - TCL's buddy ( OMO )
188 - Kenteolk ( omo on day )
111 - Rotary (omo on night )
331 - TCL Night
53 - Hei Tou Er (OMO night)
70 - 62's buddy
200 - Alan , comfort . OMO Day
243 - FT
322 - Kingzkong Relief Day
534 - Ben OMO full
811 - MVP 30 sg OMO
69 - Night < Komade >
83 - Night < sonata83 >
338 - POPMAX
As long as their walkie is on , they will help you .
In fact , once broadcast on air for help , many will answer .
I suggest u private 200 Alan for help on Comfort issue .
Any job enquiries , can private 188 kenteolk .
And 534 Ah Ben also can help you .
322 Kingzkong also helpful fellow , now on YOG .
111 also friendly fellow .
Any quiries , contact 05 .