Originally posted by FireIce:
FireIce... you took the clip huh ?
do u like my commentary?
Room for improvement !! ![]()
You should pass them 2 metal rods !!! haha.
Location is at MBS! Shame on both of them! Ruined the generally good impression S'poreans n foreigners have on TDs. Can u all imagine tis took place at MBS!!!
Wan 2 fight then dun b TDs lah..........I saw so many times even drivers from same taxi companies wan 2 fight over reckless driving, cut queue etc etc...........
The 2 of them added up confirm over 100 years old liao..........stil so hot-blooded like as they r in their late teens or young adults time???????
At 1st i tot tat Transcab driver wanted 2 bang the Sonata from behind!!! But same as at 1st when they jus wanted 2 fight, ACTION ACTION only!!!!!
If one day I dun wan 2 b a TD anymore n prepare 2 go 2 jail, if I got out of my cab, I wil 1000000000% sure my 1st punch wil mk the other driver(whether TD or private car owner) flying 2 the ground n his nose break........... action action got use meh??? If wan 2 action action only, might as well dun cum out of the taxi n drive off or ignore the other driver so tat at least wun mk a FOOL OF YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:
Thread opened by Queens of SgForums ---- Hence Impossible to be LOCKED ! ![]()
Our oldest , Uncle Lim still looked younger than the two tupid men .
so who here still wanna say taxi driving is a respectable trade to be in???
Nice post ... i ever heard from TCL , that some drivers displaying some "very hungry" antic whenever at MBS , cut Q antics .
Now we saw real thing .... sad for this 2 ah pehs .
Comfort TD say lan jiao hor li ka... that got the other TD so worked up.. hahahaha
Wah! so hungry until wanna fight.
chia pai can see?
i wan be the referee
tis is a fair match
when i say fight , u fight
when i say stop , u stop
when i say break , u break
car kena bang, exchange particulars la...fight for what lol.
i think driving tolerance in singaopore is low. A horn is misinterpreted as something agressive. In so many other countries, a toot of the horn means "I'm here" or "give way". It's as simple as that and no one gets really angry.
Obviously this 2 lao uncles kia bo , take home only $20 , got target to hit . Long way to go . What to do , u think they Uncle Poolman ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Obviously this 2 lao uncles kia bo , take home only $20 , got target to hit . Long way to go . What to do , u think they Uncle Poolman ?
haha no wonder they so "yao"..... :P
me slacker call me Q at MBS i rather go hm sleep haha~~~
misconduct in front of tourists or at important tourist attraction can kena punishment or wat or not?