I have a couple of mates who are in their early 30s, Good looking and cool chaps. They have told me stories of some lady passengers after a night out clubbing and not enuff money, willing to suck them off to cover the taxi fare, another time i had a friend who was asked to go up to a drunk passenger place to collect the fare cos she said she didnt have any in her wallet, but when he went up there, she went into one of the rooms and came out with a bra and thong and said she didnt have cash, my friend being a really bias muslim, just gave her, his no. and told her to call him the next day to pass him his fare cab...
So what man, is this Fact or Fiction cos my 2 mates are definatly trustworthy people.
Have you seen lady pax paid cabby taxi fare , and gone out for a supper together , and then ........
Never heard stories about night drivers ?
So what you think we drive night for ? Oops .....
Came out with thongs and bra ? This one wouldn't happen in Singapore culture la , dun believe them .
Originally posted by gUms:I have a couple of mates who are in their early 30s, Good looking and cool chaps. They have told me stories of some lady passengers after a night out clubbing and not enuff money, willing to suck them off to cover the taxi fare, another time i had a friend who was asked to go up to a drunk passenger place to collect the fare cos she said she didnt have any in her wallet, but when he went up there, she went into one of the rooms and came out with a bra and thong and said she didnt have cash, my friend being a really bias muslim, just gave her, his no. and told her to call him the next day to pass him his fare cab...
So what man, is this Fact or Fiction cos my 2 mates are definatly trustworthy people.
your friends watch too much Av liao . tell em to get back to work and stop fantasizing!
Originally posted by Poolman:Have you seen lady pax paid cabby taxi fare , and gone out for a supper together , and then ........
Never heard stories about night drivers ?
So what you think we drive night for ? Oops .....
Wa like that i think i must change plan to be Night Driver liao.![]()
npnt
I say that because 3 years back , Singapore has got alot of influx of Philipino girls , Vietnam girls , Cambodia girls , Indonesian girls , Thai girls , to work in pubs , massage parlours , etc ....
So cabbies has got good chances to pick up one or 2 .
Aiyo not everyone girl kena our hooks one , once in a blue moon , those foreign lady sekali in the mood , we also itchy la knn , what to do ?
Local girls ? Piang eh , who tried before ?
Got local female paxes who asked my number to call me when they need a cab , got call me casual talk , talk until i dunno who are they ?
Local ? Cannot la , wait your mrs know then jiat lat .
wait she do it with you already than cry rape than you under police investigation etc and your whole life will be screwed up..
Originally posted by dechang:wait she do it with you already than cry rape than you under police investigation etc and your whole life will be screwed up..
Molest is good enough for both Jail & cane. Don't even mentioned about Rape. Recently, there is one old uncle likes to kiss & touch ladies goodbye in the mid night and was caught and ended up as a jailbird.
Dun even think to be TD ever again!
Originally posted by dechang:wait she do it with you already than cry rape than you under police investigation etc and your whole life will be screwed up..
Oh my god , it's a fucking waste of time to talk to you intellectual people .
Go and see the fucking outside world la boys .
Most Singaporeans abide by the law .
Thur morning pick up a semi drunk female pax frm CQ
to Riverside condo, although short journey she asked me
some funny questions like "R u married??", "Wat does it
get for a ger to get married??" Well juz gave me some sound
advice on marriage chatted for another 5mins then told her
to go hm n get some gd rest n not to tink some much
I thought it was a dream rather. A wet dream!
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:I thought it was a dream rather. A wet dream!
haha but being a nite driver is rather interesting meet
alot of interesting ppl