Just an example , since i am the few to drive a Wish 2.0 , i just share what u need for your new Wish .
U need ....
1.Wide angle rear mirror .
2.A console to keep your personal belongings .
3.A small pail and a cloth .
4.Anti Dust Floor mat , original rubber mat slips ! Cos the whole vehicle floor is covered by vinyl .
5.A multi plugs cigarettes power socket .

U guys can add if u think it's rather useful or important .
A small bottle of dettol also not bad to keep inside your car , just in case pax Merlion in your cab , Dettol can oxidised the stench .

In-car video recorder.
Pillow & bolster for OMO. Towel also in case saliva drip.
Originally posted by Poolman:4.Anti Dust Floor mat , original rubber mat slips ! Cos the whole vehicle floor is covered by vinyl .
Can go those "cheap item shop" buy anti-slip mat (125x45cm) and cut it into 4 pieces of 30x45cm size then lay under the "original rubber mat".
eh psp for those bored drivers at the AP??
i got put but seldom use cause go in always 5min
come out liao haha~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:
Is this netting good for supporting the back?
Originally posted by komade:i got put but seldom use cause go in always 5min
come out liao haha~~~~
Go in where? heee
I carry a small 'S' hook in case pax carry some plastic bags. Give them some comfort not needing to hold all the way.
Also plastic bags (NTUC) if you frequent the 'watering hole' areas.
Recently i almost merlion inside a taxi and i asked for plastic bag. The TD said "can u reach for the bag yourself, its at the front passanger seat side".
Yah, the main point comes now, put plastic bags at the back too for would be merlioners like me who prefer back seats.
Always check for tissues papers stucked at the car door. Kanna a few times when i close the door, finger touch some soiled tissues paper. zzz
Newspaper would be a nice read in taxi.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Go in where? heee
LOL... You like this say, if he really "go in and out in 5 min", really must see doctor liao...
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Is this netting good for supporting the back?
Since it was lunched in the market 4 years ago , i had been using it , effectively cut down my ache at the waistline .
It's like normally u'll felt the ache by the 6th hour , with this net , u'll feel it , maybe until the 10th hour sitting .
Originally posted by kingzkong:Ehh… The multi socket looks familiar leh hahaha
useful sia ..... one for handphone charging , one for NETS machine , one for walkie charging ... fanatastic . Free somemore , hahahahah
Then can use for psp, ipad, ipod etc..... :P
Good idea to put solar films for day shift?
Originally posted by Insg:Pillow & bolster for OMO.
Not forgetting blanket , just in case air con too cold . Esp during raining night .
Originally posted by Jaselle:Good idea to put solar films for day shift?
Yes yes yes .... u better put , if not , 12PM the sun very big , will get headache .
Do liao , if good , tell me where to do , i also want to do .
If OMO , due to long hours on the road , pls standby some ......

Some toilet never supply , tissues paper cannot la , knn will still have stains .
Cos we half shift , what we need to do , all did at home liao .....
think for dayshift also prepare a gd pair of sunglasses
Spent $268 on radio Pioneer 2250, $70 console box, $46 door visor. $136 talkie.![]()
Originally posted by Jaselle:Spent $268 on radio Pioneer 2250, $70 console box, $46 door visor. $136 talkie.
Buy so expensive car radio for what ?
$70 for Console ( they up price ? )
$46 visor ? That's cheap .
$136 for walkie ? If i415 , too expensive .
Buy so expensive car radio for what ?$70 for Console ( they up price ? )
$46 visor ? That's cheap .
$136 for walkie ? If i415 , too expensive .
Ni Hao Bro Poolman,
$136 = (i415)$118 + extra home charger $18, still exp bo?
Car radio buy abit more exp cos intend to put amp/subw(can put under sit) + speakers from previous car. Maybe visor cheaper cos i buy more exp radio haha. All bought from Sin Hoe Whatt + console.