CDG will be launching their very own Prestigious Limousine Taxi - Mercedes S-Class .
Flag down $5 .
I guessed this is to counter Chrysler , who took away some of their drivers from their Mercedes Fleets .
Rental same like Chrysler - $160 per day .
Diesel powered .
When ? Soon .
It's also a replacing exercise for their current , existing old Mercedes C-Class .
but Chrysler 300 is not high-end car mah.................it's considered to be like E-class at the max...............
if they really want Prestigious Limousines..............get Maybach to be taxi lor.............nobody is higher end than it liao...........
I fully support it!
if white colour i suspect exsisting merc drivers gonna
hav a hard time liao......
I recommend they make it black, then cycle and carriage will notice a drop in sales.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I recommend they make it black, then cycle and carriage will notice a drop in sales.
Mercedes forever will be Mercedes , when u need to drive a Merc , u have to .
No car can replace a Mercedes .
Car sales to drop ? No la , not likely .
wow this would be amazing ride..can try once in a blue moon ;)
Originally posted by ditzy:I recommend they make it black, then cycle and carriage will notice a drop in sales.
Yah better make it black then ppl will knoe its "orh chia" like cry-si-ler ..... :P
I think people will not complain if paying premier fare to be ferried around in a S-class. Pay a bit more and feel like a tow kay. Why not...![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
Mercedes forever will be Mercedes , when u need to drive a Merc , u have to .No car can replace a Mercedes .
Car sales to drop ? No la , not likely .
Benz sales dropping for years liao..............BMW now 1st............Audi about to go 2nd ..........
If they use the new 5 series I sure go sign up. ![]()
now thats what i call a REAL LIMO man! i am damn tempted to take this cab . but i guess they will be offered to those 'pets of CDG' first. all the dua kee ones , then suay kee one got left over maybe will get it.
SMRT chrysler gonna be farked big time.
Imagine , LV call : " Only for S-class , $16 plus meter , to AP "
or " 55 point , S-class only , to AP "
" 3X1 , u free ?"
if TCL take S-Class , every Sunday i will see him sweating @ carpark polishing his S-Class .
this cab surely got demand. S class and chrysler... who on earth will pay the same fare to sit chrysler?
This is no ordinary merc , its S class.
im calling CDG 1st thing when i wake up . i wanna find out if suay kee ones like me got chance to take this cab or not.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:this cab surely got demand. S class and chrysler... who on earth will pay the same fare to sit chrysler?
This is no ordinary merc , its S class.
im calling CDG 1st thing when i wake up . i wanna find out if suay kee ones like me got chance to take this cab or not.
Wah sch principal wan bio mercs liao ah~~~~
bro u can take lar with ur service n face pax take liao
sure happy 1 but knn if chao ah beng like me n poolie
n those PHUI!! hougang PT drive pax take liao pay
also feel buey song haha~~~
No wonder yesterday CDG advertise thru MDT for rental of Merc cabs available. interested parties pls call....
Originally posted by ALN:pool said many merc throw key cos not selected for yog…
up to now not enough takers loh…
idle david taking up merc… he says he got a merc face…
If David drive a Merc , then Uncle Poolman should be a Pilot , hahahahaha
How about this?

Originally posted by ditzy:How about this?
Wow!!! Siew mann.....
Flat up fare $20?