hi,so how long you have to wait for the1.8 wish? Me goin to book also.
the Lady told me 2 weeks or more..... @-@
Originally posted by Ken pang79:Me too just went to book for a 1.8 wish... hopefully can learn more from the Poolman... hahahaha
Not a bad person to learn some dirty tricks from .
Not another Ken .....
My first Ken , is Ken Teo , my good buddy , one underwear 2 person wear , nice chap . Calculator King .
2nd Ken , Kenny Yap , our Property Tycooon phui , tell him drive taxi , everytime find place to eat only , phui . Dunno drive taxi for what ? Makan King
3rd Ken , Ken Yap , malay looking chinese . Idle King
4th Kenny , LV 53 , aka 黑桃二 , Chor Tai Tee King i guess .
5th Ken Pang ........ what pattern ?
Hi bro Pool, checking with you while waiting for lta give me the license,can i book the wish with transcab now?
me just a normaly family guy... hahahaha
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:Hi bro Pool, checking with you while waiting for lta give me the license,can i book the wish with transcab now?
U need the license to submit to TransCab if im not wrong
hi Jaselle, how is the feeling to drive 2.0 wish? And can cope with the rental?
Ya huh , long time never see Jaselle .
Uncle Poolman
Maybe like what you said... Once OMO, surely don't have time to post in forums...
TransCab drivers not so bad .
Like me , still at home now .
Rental almost $70 , before benefit , supposed to start at 3pm , now idling at home online .
My shift 3pm to 6am .
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Uncle Poolman
Maybe like what you said... Once OMO, surely don't have time to post in forums...
Ya lor ...... most likely .
like tat next time i OMO also no life liao..sigh.. no choice no money..maybe settle down liao become relief also..
Time, choice and life can be controlled by your hands.
My ah lau has been OMO for close to 5 years liao and he still has time for ourself.
Money is important but not everything.
hi allulu69, how your ah lau arrange the timing? i was thinking if i omo my timing will be 0500am to 1300pm and after that 1600 pm to 1200am..
He starts from 0600 to 1100 where he covers his overheads then continues at 1500 to 2100.
1500 to 2100 is the time where I usually work.
you mean you help your ah lau har?
you mean you help him drive 1500-2100?
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:hi allulu69, how your ah lau arrange the timing? i was thinking if i omo my timing will be 0500am to 1300pm and after that 1600 pm to 1200am..
This is no life timing . Better dun try .
Try 6am to 8pm , still got time to watch TV .
Or
2pm to 1am . I would say , the best in terms of generating revenue .
Revenue as in best salary .
With good sleeping timing .
Try one shot better , split shift will kill your stamina quick .
I start off 3pm ...normally by 12MN , still in relax mode .
But wages safe liao , my daily required wages .
If start from 5am to 10pm wat do you think?Can cover rental plus some wages?
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:If start from 5am to 10pm wat do you think?Can cover rental plus some wages?
How long can you tahan this kind of long hours driving? 3 months? 6 months? If you are into taxi driving for the long term, please adjust the timing accordingly. Dun overworked your body & mind, not worth it.
no lah. think temp tahan 3 mths only.after that look for relief.
Siao bo, 3 mths of 17 hours? My first day drive, after 6 hours of continous driving, my legs numb liao.. Don't talk about 3 mths driving 17 hours! As time goes by, you can slowly drive longer without feeling so tired.. Just like every other job, you need time to adapt and allow your body to adjust to the new environment.
of cos in between must rest mah, if not wait die lor.Anyway not confrim yet the timing.