One more hirer worrying for the CNG. Worst staying at punggol
Ronghua, how are the used ones condition? Don't think I want to wait a month.
I'm staying Yishun so not too worried about pumping CNG.
Question: Do we have to let them know if we intend OMO or not? Not decided if want to OMO or not.
Uncle Pool, I will PM you at a later regarding Lakeview.
Thanks
Ronghua,
If at a later date we decide to get relief how? Got any penalty fee or something like that?
transcab do not need to know whether u omo or not.
If u have a relief, some amt (i'm not sure how much,KC shld know) of the $665 will be given to your relief
but there's a way to avoid this....can't tell u much online
also if u have more than 1 relief, they will deduct $60/mth from your $665
then your 2nd relief will get $60 every 3 mths
Originally posted by Edqsc:Ronghua, how are the used ones condition? Don't think I want to wait a month.
I'm staying Yishun so not too worried about pumping CNG.
Question: Do we have to let them know if we intend OMO or not? Not decided if want to OMO or not.
Uncle Pool, I will PM you at a later regarding Lakeview.
Thanks
Yishun most drivers rely on Mandai , then they go back via Mandai Ave .
That is the last stop for refill before they go home .
Before and halftime , they usually use the Toh Tuck one .
My friend Jerry also OMO , Wish , happy go lucky , heard from him , knn earn peanutz , dunno true or not ? Burt's he's happy i guessed .
But i never heard he kao peh pao bu . He is happy is the most important thing .
Try la , if 1 year on WIsh , yet cannot make it ..... then what to do ?
Originally posted by Poolman:My friend Jerry also OMO , Wish , happy go lucky , heard from him , knn earn peanutz , dunno true or not ? Burt's he's happy i guessed .
But i never heard he kao peh pao bu . He is happy is the most important thing .
Try la , if 1 year on WIsh , yet cannot make it ..... then what to do ?
u refering to me huh? serious earn peanuts lah.. told you i drive very few hours only, sure earn peanuts mah..but seriously lah, the 665 really helps to ease the pressure lah.. can say no pressure driving.. take it easy lah..tired sleep until song song dan wake up start work hee.. i stay in sengkang and i can tell you guys i rely a lot on serangoon north cng.. so far no problem.. it is how you time your pit stops nia so i think those stay in punggol want to OMO wish on cng should not be a problem..
no need to take new vehicle lah.. used one can liao.. cheaper mah.. also if can, pay advance rental to not only enjoy the benefit, but for me is also a target for me.. cos once i hit the target of the rental, i will give myself one or two days off from taxi driving and dan after dat, every dollar you collect will be your pay already but knn, i realise i only able to afford to buy peanuts with my pay.. haha..
mia kia lah.. at the end of the day, must be happy lah..happy = lucky!!
Originally posted by komade:haha haben start this thur then start......
wah lan.. i thot you omo liao.. read previous post.. chey.. only for 2 weeks nia lor.. you omo drive from waht time to what time? if day time you driving, can jio me drink kopi mah...
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:Wat time CNG station close?Lau jiao pls advise?
Mandai - 24 hours , no worry about CNG .
Toh Tuck - 24 hours , no worry as well .
Jalan Buroh - 24 hours , only worry long Q . Slowest pump in Singapore .
Jurong Island - 24 hours ( i think , non on-call taxi cannot go in ) , least taxis . Heard the best pressure in Singapore . Fuck type service , got service meh ? Freaking same price , act like cheapest in S'pore type of service . Must open bonnett ourself and close it , phui !
Serangoon North Ave 5 - Non existing as far as i am concern . Worst in terms of CNG quality and quantity of service , thumbs down for me type of service . Never rely too much . I would rather use petrol than to support them .
Ok serangoon nth until 10pm , most likely CNG finished .
Always long Q before 10pm .
Price of CNG for different location
Toh Tuck - $1.41 ( 8% discount for TransCab taxis )
Toh Tuck - $1.41 ( 5% discount for non-TransCab taxis )
Mandai - $1.46 ( 5% for non-smart taxis )
Mandai - $1.46 ( 8% for smart taxis )
Serangoon North Ave 5 - $1.56 ( 5% for non-smart taxis )
Serangoon North Ave 5 - $1.56 ( 8% for smart taxis )
Jalan Buroh & Jurong Island - nett $1.31
Originally posted by JLKL:wah lan.. i thot you omo liao..
If Komade OMO , he'll be my ever best omo !!
Cos his desires , passions , stamina , hunger etc .... the calibres of being a good cabby , is second to none .
I wouldn't say he surely succeed , but i can tell you , he won't fail .
He can handicap you 1 hour , and beat you hands down .
He solid rubbish truck , ruthless yet tactful .
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:bro JLKL, you sengkang.Seem like alot lau jiao stay sengkang and punggol.Think we can come out and drink coffee some time.You omo also?
Bro, u omo u know. Drink kopi with this bro, drink with that bro, how to "tan jiat"?
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:Ya lor..hehehe.
Good luck to your opening day. Huat arh!
How much is the difference in rental between used 1.8 and used 2.0? I can narrow it down to these two choices. Uncle Pool...what is your advice?
JLKL advance rental means you pay up front one full month rental? get extra $60 correct? That is abt 3K+ ... my wallet not so full...probably can do that after a few months.
Brothers...how abt our Medisave contributions..per mth how much we need to set aside to be safe?