Originally posted by frenzs:You mean investing in insurance no need to contirbute to CPF? Thanks.
I think so .....
Today me just receive a letter from æ»-P-F.... told me I am register under self employ scheme.... they sure know this type of thing.... NBzzz.... told me must contribute to medisave blah blah blah... KNN.... told me will mail me a letter later to tell me how much I need to contribute.... but say rather then wait, why not "Automatic" contribute to æ»-P-F..... pui.....
Originally posted by MDT2410:Today me just receive a letter from æ»-P-F.... told me I am register under self employ scheme.... they sure know this type of thing.... NBzzz.... told me must contribute to medisave blah blah blah... KNN.... told me will mail me a letter later to tell me how much I need to contribute.... but say rather then wait, why not "Automatic" contribute to æ»-P-F..... pui.....
Wah lau eh...should be æ»å±�罚!!!!
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:Finally,after 4 days intense training as OMO,today manage to come in and report! 1st day earing after minus rental only close to $80 nian…sigh.But after that manage to earn more than $100 plus. ahahah..training over.Can sweep everywhere i go and not taking any MDT call.hehe. From 0600hrs to 2000hrs report back to base.Can even go pump CNG before i go hm.For me CNG not big problem at all.Must know how to adjust the timing.
YES YES very good your achievement as a TAXI DRIVER deserves 'praise'. $80 $90 $100 $200 $300 $400 yes yes please post more figures here.
"I earn $X80 Friday night nett ."
That's the way u should put it .
Since so many people dun like .
Make it a wild guess to some .
Like last night i took home $x60 nett .....
haa those in my club... so far I am the only memeber earn S$X0.... hmmm....... how to huat... haaaa.... taxi company sure censore my posting if they see..... haaaa.....
MDT,
Just need to set your target per day and tell yourself "No hit target, no 收车". If required, take shorter meal break. Also, you just have to be a bit more hungrier... For example, last Friday, at about 3am, I'm very hungry and seeing that sweeping GL is not bringing me $$, I pop over to Kallang Mac for food. Once I parked my cab, 2 very chio ang mo cha bors came over and ask whether I'm "open" for business. Turn out, they are going to 2 destinations and with the midnight surcharge, it's easily $40 from them alone. Hungry, but still take the job.
Don't scare you all laugh... my first 3-4 days my net earnings is less than $50 per day. I started getting worried about whether I can make it or not (due to "water" reaching the neck level already). Nowadays, ok lah. Making more per day but still have my down days too. Don't know why... I simply can't make Saturdays work for me. :( For example, last Saturday, by the time 12am strike, I'm still at covering rental + diesel only. I know... That's pathetic. Luckily, thanks to the F1, lot's of taxis are going to a particular hotel to pick up pax, leaving the cheapos outside for people like me. Managed to take a few long trips and go home satisfactorily.
By the way, you are in LV right? Make LV work for you lah. You pay subscription fee one, you know? This is like a "You Help LV, LV Help You" situation. You get more calls from LV, means more income. You do more trips for LV, means customers are getting serve and LV's reputation will only grow from there and more customers start calling LV.
I'm probably getting off topic... Just my $0.02.
MDT on day shift , so he cannot capitalised too much on LV walkie thingy .
If night shift u cannot grap a few calls from LV , u are bad , really bad , hahahahah
Ya lar Bro Taxinoob... I day shift... hungry also until a certain timing... and worst, morning peak got my family commitment.. that explain my "wonderful record".... haaaa.... for now, not much choice.... will have to see how things go...... eat less lor.... kekekekeke... last time 3 bowl now cut to 2 bowl lor... haaa...... lucky neber smoke, neber drink, neber gamble, neber go farm... so that little $$$ still can lar for now.....
I lunch only 15min everday lar... already very fast... no breakfast/kopi/tea/smoke break...... hmmm.....
Ya Bro Poolman, too bad cannot help out LV... sorry lar... also, you know I road sweeper for now, so no call for me..... either from LV or from CDG..... kekekekeke..
hmmm... how's the kopi at CDG huh?? Anyone tasted it?? haaaaa
A bit sad when u signed up for a Sonata , u dun make full use of the facility when u actually paid for it .
The MDT .
Worst when ur nickname MDT , and never even have a looked at the MDT , what a MDT !!!
haaaa..... that's true..... kns right.... in fact some morning the mdt beep like nobody biz.... but wtf lar.... will just sweep and sweep and later on see how..... either throw key or go join Red Engine..... haaaaa....... sucks lar... but still got to carry on lar.... still got commitment lar....
Originally posted by ALN:MDT want to change to red wish? y har? got think carefully liao?
True what ? Why pay for more money when u dun use their facilities like MDT ?
He can actually go find a cheap Yellow Top , same like what he doing now .
Yes me thinking.... get cheap cheap rental one... anyway I only sweep..... kekekeke....
Originally posted by Poolman:"I earn $X80 Friday night nett ."
That's the way u should put it .
Since so many people dun like .
Make it a wild guess to some .
u think the readers here are dumb? even if u put a 1 in front is a lot u know? Poolman thinks everyone is stupid :)
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:Hi edqsc, if you can afford to wait for 1mths,take new loh.If can’t wait like me sign up for 2.0 used wish.Monday can take liao.
Ronghua u take ur car liao so fast ah?
Originally posted by Yellow Hornet:One more hirer worrying for the CNG. Worst staying at punggol
Ok lar can get used to it 1 ;) Me staying Punggol nite shift some more
leceh to come back n pump leh.......
Originally posted by Poolman:
If Komade OMO , he'll be my ever best omo !!Cos his desires , passions , stamina , hunger etc .... the calibres of being a good cabby , is second to none .
I wouldn't say he surely succeed , but i can tell you , he won't fail .
He can handicap you 1 hour , and beat you hands down .
He solid rubbish truck , ruthless yet tactful .
Me OMO?? Cannot lah.... too idle liao haha~~~~
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:bro JLKL, you sengkang.Seem like alot lau jiao stay sengkang and punggol.Think we can come out and drink coffee some time.You omo also?
Anyone lookin for relief?? :P
Originally posted by JLKL:actually no difference lah being relief or omo.. at most also drive 12 hrs nia... he wont go omo lah unless otang money big time.. haha
Hehe u r correct bro or i have a kid soon...... ;)
Originally posted by komade:Me OMO?? Cannot lah.... too idle liao haha~~~~
u idle? that night met you at cng kiosk for the 1st time.. u damn on the ball.. but can understand lah.. dat was at 8.10pm and i know u must be rushing to town..
me dan is consider idle.. now still at home and tonite must be home by 10pm to waatch soccer.. today eat grass liao..