http://www.singaporegp.sg/?247SEM
24 September , Friday .
25 September , Saturday .
26 September , Sunday .

Nightmare time !!
Genting Highland on this 3 days , anyone ?
Cos many people seeing telecast on TV , so checkpoint and genting very empty , good time .
Fuck the $8 F1 surcharge ..... pls banned taxis at Grand Prix area . Pls force people to take MRT @ circle line , good time to force them take and generate good revenue for both SMRT and SBS Transist .
Pls dun lure us with $8 and jam us inside for hours .
bro seems like i wont be going for this year's F1 , will be driving friday. how is friday like?
where are the taxi stands that have $8 surcharge? so how to drive on this day?? stay far far away from town which i always do?? hahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:http://www.singaporegp.sg/?247SEM
24 September , Friday .
26 September , Sunday .
Like! Last year was trapped in jam.
Originally posted by Poolman:http://www.singaporegp.sg/?247SEM
24 September , Friday .
26 September , Sunday .
Like! Last year was trapped in jam.
Originally posted by Poolman:Fuck the $8 F1 surcharge ..... pls banned taxis at Grand Prix area . Pls force people to take MRT @ circle line , good time to force them take and generate good revenue for both SMRT and SBS Transist .
Pls dun lure us with $8 and jam us inside for hours .
very jam isit poolie?? like tat can play "underground F1"???
after going through the YOG... think will pass this area...... the YOG closure was hell esp for new birdie like us.... a simple direct route to MBS turn in to a big round about..... sigh....
Originally posted by ALN:phui driving 2.0 red wish to genting?!!
sg genting or msia genting?
haha
KL la ....can get Riskman to guide , hahahahah
Remember the YOG closing ceremony ?
It worst than that .
Coleman closed .
Nicholl Closed .
But inside Suntec open , only access Rochor .
So when u get a ON Call at Suntec , must go by Rochor from AYE , imagine ?
CDG during this period , no SUSPENSION due to rejections .
Imagine CDG's desperations ?
Yeah i agree with ALN , knnbccb 3 or 4 days before F1 , everywhere jam in town .
Like one drainage system blocked , the rest will flood .
Originally posted by ALN:on the whole, as a cabby, i rather not have F1… at least not in the city area…
Yes i agree .....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro seems like i wont be going for this year's F1 , will be driving friday. how is friday like?
where are the taxi stands that have $8 surcharge? so how to drive on this day?? stay far far away from town which i always do?? hahaha
Friday at about 9pm , absolutly nightmare !! That is where is surcharge kicks in , F1 Taxi Stand surcharge .
Got plenty of calls , but fuck all jam one .
U stick at Tuas is the best , or Science Park , etc ....... just go go into CBD .
A few selected taxi stands got $8 surcharge .
Coleman Funan , Capitol Centre , Nicholl Highway ....... those just outside of F1 boundaries .
Also dun understand why Singaporean drivers also one kind , where the fuck drive the cars into that area during F1 period ?
No brain ......
Originally posted by Poolman:Remember the YOG closing ceremony ?
It worst than that .
Coleman closed .
Nicholl Closed .
But inside Suntec open , only access Rochor .
So when u get a ON Call at Suntec , must go by Rochor from AYE , imagine ?
knn i guide u lar, my human GPS built for malaysia, thailand
and now even vietnam..... :P
Originally posted by ALN:the worst time for cabbies is actually the few days before 24 Sep…
massive road closure and jam and yet no $5 surcharge…
me tue before F1 at north bridge odean… peak hour… kena call at suntec… thought steam liao… jam 20mins haven reach… in the end give up…
me 1st time driving during F1 next ktm session will ask
for some advice frm u guys ;)