Originally posted by ALN:who else sick? want to claim MC? hahaha
yah i also kenna "jungle" fever liao ....... :P
cannot tahan those burning of papers downstairs every day .... caused my throat to swell .
Yeah , i am a free thinker , i dun burnt anything , unless any taxi related activitiy , i go burnt burnt abit .
Weather also one kind ..... night cold , day hot .......
Originally posted by Poolman:cannot tahan those burning of papers downstairs every day .... caused my throat to swell .
Yeah , i am a free thinker , i dun burnt anything , unless any taxi related activitiy , i go burnt burnt abit .
Weather also one kind ..... night cold , day hot .......
knn bro u got too much "internal" heat liao...... :P
Originally posted by ALN:internal heat? ...from arguments at sats? .... haha
haha no lar too much sp**m build up in the brain liao.......
Ya la , Manila Revolution needs me .
you all sick nia kpkb knn. I may have to go for surgery .
Last consultation i had with my doc , if he sends me to the specialist for scope , they are gonna poke a tube thru my brother to check if my stones need to be removed or not.
wahhhhhhhh when i heard that , i freaked out la.
poke thru my brother??? siao liao.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:you all sick nia kpkb knn. I may have to go for surgery .
Last consultation i had with my doc , if he sends me to the specialist for scope , they are gonna poke a tube thru my brother to check if my stones need to be removed or not.
Oh no TCL, my dad recently had this treatment. It is a painful process. Take care of your health bro
Yeah i think bladder's stone .
I also got it , but me doctor told me : " No medicine cure , no surgery , just drink lots of H2O ."
So i drink lots of H2O from Sheng Siong , per bottle $2.20 . Until one day *pop* , the stone came out when i pee .
Not H20 la , plain water .
What kind of H2O form Sheng Siong that cost $2.20.
Very expensive.
From France?
Originally posted by allulu69:What kind of H2O form Sheng Siong that cost $2.20.
Very expensive.
From France?
100 Plus la .....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:you all sick nia kpkb knn. I may have to go for surgery .
Ouch~~~tat sounds hurt bro haha~~~~
Oh I see, 100 plus can works.
Thanks
please hor, if you do not sweat ior exercise often, do not take istonic drink like 100 plus, it will add more sugar and salt in your system. That is the side effect of it.
Originally posted by bowah:please hor, if you do not sweat ior exercise often, do not take istonic drink like 100 plus, it will add more sugar and salt in your system. That is the side effect of it.
S*x considered excercise boh?? :P