TransCab all CASH .... even with cashless facility , we still accept 94% cash payment .
When is 5% ? Only for Lake View customers .
1% When midnight , long taxi Q , they asked : " Uncle , got nets ?
"Yes of course " hahahahaha
In my entire duration was TransCab , never seen anyone hand me vouchers for taxi fare , imagine they do that , will kena fuck from me , hahahahahah
" Hello , u think i Comfort ? This is TransCab Red Engine "
I accept all cashless payment. i see nothing wrong with that coz so far dont owe CDG outstanding haha.
TDs who refuse cashless is becoz they owe CDG arrears so every cashless payment that goes in will be used to offset the owing.
I believe SMRT also practise the same.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:I accept all cashless payment. i see nothing wrong with that coz so far dont owe CDG outstanding haha.
TDs who refuse cashless is becoz they owe CDG arrears so every cashless payment that goes in will be used to offset the owing.
If rental is $105 , if ur bank got $100 , no deduction bro ......
CDG dun do that .
Originally posted by Poolman:
If rental is $105 , if ur bank got $100 , no deduction bro ......CDG dun do that .
what abt accident? u mean they dont have facility to offset the cashless receipts for $ otang?
knn if like tat , then wad is the reason for some TDs driviing CDG and die die refuse to take cashless? bringing complains against themselves? funny hor?
anyway , the only time i will ask the pax whether he has cash is when all my previous transactions are cashless.
i will tell him or her , sir u got cash or not?? wah lao eh i from evening to now all cashless, i got no $ to pay rental and diesel ! some will say ok ok i got cash , some insisit cashless , accept lor
There was 1 nite , 90% of the trips are card , cabcharge and nets. i have to dig my float to pay for rental and diesel.. knn
oh ya , fyi , i was told that those who pay by gift vouchers are mostly complain pax , for some reasons , CDG give them to shut their mouths up.
such pple handle with care , do not give them more reasons to ask for more vouchers from CDG. phui
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:oh ya , fyi , i was told that those who pay by gift vouchers are mostly complain pax , for some reasons , CDG give them to shut their mouths up.such pple handle with care , do not give them more reasons to ask for more vouchers from CDG. phui
No, you're partially right.
I have received 2x $5 vouchers when a pax compliment my service. Could be CDG's own people doing spy work.
How does cab charge work in CDG?
Should accept any kind of payment looooo... as long as Voucher is not expired. Nowadays.. (especially CUMFUCK cabbies)... will get terminated if cashless payments are rejected w/o any proper reasons !!
Even if the IVT(or MDT) fails to connect to the coy networks, cabbies must use the Sales Draft to faciliate the passenger's Cabcharge Coporate payments.
yah CUmfuck cabbies nowadays muz be more carefull......
a few of my frens got terminated liao......