Adopt Tuas and Gul as your back up , dun take it as a tool for survivor .
When u drive a CDG , better log out your MDT in town .
Unless u are not good enough to play call with LV members , then grap a CDG and fuck off from town .
Originally posted by Poolman:Adopt Tuas and Gul as your back up , dun take it as a tool for survivor .
When u drive a CDG , better log out your MDT in town .
Unless u are not good enough to play call with LV members , then grap a CDG and fuck off from town .
Fully understood sir!, had a good night with town play with LV calls last night, hope can be as smooth tonite... hehe
Originally posted by Poolman:Then when u succeed , happier than driving a SMRT taxi , u'll realized , we are right to tell you the facts .
U'll make it .
Soon once u master Jurong , u'll venture upward , International Road , Benoi , Gul , Tuas , Tuas South .....
That will take you ......2 years to master . In regular basis .
Me many years , now a bit rusty .
Still can make it .
hehe me Tuas also ok nia, lucky got our tuas "human gps"
TCL to guide me if i blur sometimes :P
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Fully understood sir!, had a good night with town play with LV calls last night, hope can be as smooth tonite... hehe
hehe fast n furious action rite...... ;)
Originally posted by ALN:me hor stay boon lay 20 years… still not sure about jur industrial area… hmm
take call there me sure must check directory or CDG GPS…
but CDG GPS very useful for sparse area like jur industrial…
TCL and myself ..... Tuas area he closed two eyes , me closed one eye , hhahahahah
Anyone ? Besides TCL , anyone wanna challenge me from CCK Ave 5 to Tuas South ave 5 in 13 minutes ?
Yeah , that's the time u needed to hit Tuas South Ave 5 duration from CCK Ave 5 .
But his club's knowledge sucks , hahahahahah .
Club street area , Ann Siang area , he ho sey liao , hahahahah
If ever an ang mor said : " Molly Malone ."
I think he knn kena snook liao , hahahahah
Originally posted by ALN:TCL is school principal…. how to beat him?
from tuas to changi he knows inside out…
His Office Tower's knowledge , as far as i know , he's good .
Originally posted by Poolman:But his club's knowledge sucks , hahahahahah .
Club street area , Ann Siang area , he ho sey liao , hahahahah
If ever an ang mor said : " Molly Malone ."
I think he knn kena snook liao , hahahahah
True... tat day pax wanna go ann siang hill.. sweat. ahaha . got a rough idea how to go but cant be sure. sms pool for help haha
Molly Malone is at BQ yea? some of them i know la . like muddy murphy's , harry's. the usual ones ok but give me those obscure ones big problem!
discos too.. fwahhhh. simi cafe del mar in sentosa? dunno where the hell is it .
anyone knows?
Originally posted by ALN:me clubbing area also blur blur…
last time me double 0 also dun know…
Ya lor phui , still got the cheek to sms Pool , phui .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Molly Malone is at BQ yea? some of them i know la . like muddy murphy's , harry's. the usual ones ok but give me those obscure ones big problem!
discos too.. fwahhhh. simi cafe del mar in sentosa? dunno where the hell is it .
anyone knows?
I think it's inside Siloso Beach there .... but why the fuck we need to know this cafe ?
Very free ?
Originally posted by ALN:me clubbing area also blur blur…
last time me double 0 also dun know… hahaha
The highest chances of picking up troublemakers are from clubbing areas. So I think it is good that a gentleman like you is not familiar with these places.
Friday night picked a young lady at South Bridge Road , after Boat Quay , her friend flagged for her .
Her friend told me : " Uncle , Serangoon Central hor ... go by CTE AMK Ave 1 , k ?"
Got up asked for plastic bags , candy , tissues ........
Cos she wearing short skirt , sey until she did not know she zao geng , yeah lor , saw her sexy black panty .
Sway sway sway ... phui phui phui , 3 years cannot kena 4D .
can try Toto..hahaha...
I got one of the shortest road at budget terminal, waited for about 1/2 and hour, got a nice looking chinese woman came out, thot must be either geyland or jurong working class, took her language, then drove off, just outside only, she told me the destination that can make a TD heart attack...Terminal 1 please
A while back I got angmo couple from Shangrila hotel. The man vomitted into a bag in my taxi. Also another time got another angmo couple and the husband vomitted. Both were couples with their wife helping them. Luckily never dirty my cab. I stopped at road side and asked them to release at road side before we continue. Not very pleasant, but it does not annoy me because it is obvious they are suffering. I also got tipped from them for the trouble caused.
Nowadays I just run when a drunk flags me. Sometimes also see a few men holding down a hysterical lady asking for a cab ride. I just run. Too little money in exchange for risky passengers.
well i feel my was the shortest trip but also they call me and cheat but i dont think so, hongkong couple wityh 2 kids hop into my cab and i press the meter one that is at 6.30pm on a sat from mbs casino stand, they say uncle to marina floating bay and i stop and see them and say or the road block and no way any car can go in, and i say only way u walk acorss the brigde and if u have pass show to the soilders there and go and i stop them and skypark taxi stand i think not more then 70meters and the meter was $7.05 and they say they dont pay and i say sorry meter already on, they pay and left the cab, but i was thinking did i make an mistake without asking where they want to go, but i just move on, and pick up pax at the skypark taxi stand
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyone ? Besides TCL , anyone wanna challenge me from CCK Ave 5 to Tuas South ave 5 in 13 minutes ?
Yeah , that's the time u needed to hit Tuas South Ave 5 duration from CCK Ave 5 .
hehe poolie i can play with u??? :P