Hey Lake View folks, I 322 is out of this big family liao.
Sad to leave, but its a 'commercial' decision by me and my hirer haha...
Anyway, would like to thks poolman for bringing me into this wonderful group, and indeed push my taxi career to a new height!
Its my pleasure to work with u guys. Thks!
Lake View will always has a place in my heart....
Chaoz...
Bro, even when you leave LV you still can access our group in this forum.
Wish you all the best in your future...
commercial reason? huh?
U not driving taxi anymore?
Yeah .... when u start driving that vehicle , i can sense one fine day , u'll quit for a bigger challenge .
When u quit that baby and passed on to somebody else , i even sense the day is closer u quit .
U can make it la , ur attitude is second to none .
Originally posted by Poolman:Yeah .... when u start driving that vehicle , i can sense one fine day , u'll quit for a bigger challenge .
When u quit that baby and passed on to somebody else , i even sense the day is closer u quit .
U can make it la , ur attitude is second to none .
Sorry I forgot...wad vehicle he driving? Mercs?
Originally posted by kingzkong:Hey Lake View folks, I 322 is out of this big family liao.
Anyway, would like to thks poolman for bringing me into this wonderful group, and indeed push my taxi career to a new height!
Chaoz...
When you switch from merc to wish, it was a bad decision. I was happy for you when I heard you are back to merc.
When you join the Limo group, you will not have time to sweep floor anymore.
When you press the meter & start at only $3.20, you will not have the motivation to drive the trip. Haha! I'm having this feeling for the last 2 months. Haha!
HUAT AH, kingzkong!!
Good Luck!
Do not look back.
Originally posted by kingzkong:Hey Lake View folks, I 322 is out of this big family liao.
Chaoz...
all de best kenneth.
Wish u all the best kingzkong~~~ ;)
Originally posted by Mercabs:When you switch from merc to wish, it was a bad decision. I was happy for you when I heard you are back to merc.
When you join the Limo group, you will not have time to sweep floor anymore.
When you press the meter & start at only $3.20, you will not have the motivation to drive the trip. Haha! I'm having this feeling for the last 2 months. Haha!
HUAT AH, kingzkong!!
knn bro u go join limo also lor then got 1 less super
yao gui in LV liao..... :P
Aiyah what bigger challenge, I am still a normal TD like u all.
Be it Merc, sampan, wish, chrysler etc, same level, there r no diff...
Mercabs, u r wrong, I am not like those limo lao jiao got many jobs leh.
I still ply the road, still sweep, still play call, only that I got 1 more options like limo job.
Still have to clock long hrs lah haha..
Ya I am still in this forum family...
Thks for all d well wishes... bros & sis
Ya la , besides the normal jobs from MDT , also got Disposals , plus Private Limo jobs , and of course street paxes to "past time" .
Left hand LV walkie , right hand Limo walkie , one eye on MDT , the other on the street , how to drive ?
Originally posted by Zero 5:Ya la , besides the normal jobs from MDT , also got Disposals , plus Private Limo jobs , and of course street paxes to "past time" .
Left hand LV walkie , right hand Limo walkie , one eye on MDT , the other on the street , how to drive ?
haha i like tis 1.... "street paxes to past time".......
All the best kingzkong. Some people say everything in life must try. Perhaps one day I will get the chance to drive a limo cab.