wah 23 members. 05 you have done a good job . cheers.
And pls keep all location private and confidential .
550 is the mentor in Lake View , above anyone else , including the Boss 03 .
He encourage 03 to buy out Lake View from Mr Quek , the ex-owner .
He promised to help 03 runs the job .
Without 550 , we in trouble during day shift .
Night shift still okay , has got 4 night shift manning the hotlines .
Originally posted by hei-tou-2:Poolman City Transfer Call Station
I like this one , City Transfer , it summed up Lake View's call .
I hate to hear some job taken up by some kaki ( jealous ) : RitZ Charlton > MBS .
WTF right ? Cannot walk a bit ?
Must On Call a taxi ?
hi all, had be drivng 4 almost 5mth, i think is time for me to join lakeview to boost up my income, can i meet up with some of u guys, sometime next week to tell me more about it.thanks
Originally posted by Motoxxx:hi all, had be drivng 4 almost 5mth, i think is time for me to join lakeview to boost up my income, can i meet up with some of u guys, sometime next week to tell me more about it.thanks
Lake View not neccessary will "boost your income" by 3 notch or things like that .
Just that Lake View has got more inter-town bookings , and bookings to AP . Unlike Comfort , we have got bookings knowing our destinations . And thta's important , not much chances u'll go Woodlands or Phui Northern Singapore
And regular customer base .
And SATS jobs .
SATS , if consistent , if u listen to instructions , and not fussy , i can say you can fetch $X800 a month or more easily .
Base on 30 calender days . For 3 hours jobs daily .
Originally posted by Poolman:Just that Lake View has got more inter-town bookings , and bookings to AP . Unlike Comfort , we have got bookings knowing our destinations .
I have learned from 62 that in the morning , transcab bookings have no destination too.
and also LV has bookings with no idea but the quality is much much better than CDG.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:I have learned from 62 that in the morning , transcab bookings have no destination too.
and also LV has bookings with no idea but the quality is much much better than CDG.
Ya recently , heard from their message it's a trial .
Not too sure it works for them .
Anyway , like CDG or At Tuas , got call just take first .
After peak , hahahahaha , fuck them la hahahah
Still got location la , except for regulars who called regularly , same place .
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Hi Poolman,
can gimme a guage how much improvement can one see if he’s grossing 24x to 27x if he join lakeview, 12 hr day shift
Ok la , exceed la .
aiya no need to increase my income by 3 notch la, by 1 notch can ard, maybe mr pool can meet me sometime next week to tell me more abt it, thanks
On average , our booking rate surge up 4th times the normal amount compared to 6 months ago .
6 months ago , Lake View only got 90 members .
Now almost 130 , but those bookings up triple fold at August .
September , 4 times the amount compared to May 2010 .
Cannot imagine November and December .
Today , a Thurday night , our taxis , 100% were taken up at one slot for 15 minutes .
Can imagine that ?
Of course , Lake View consist of most quality calls .
Unlike .......
hmmm.... Bro Poolman... sad to say but I guess will be saying sayonara to LV bro.... guess things not working out for me.... couple with a CB relief... I have enough....... but I will pay my due to LV for this month.... was there on Sat but Jenny not working.... will pop by next week to settlle, sorry for the delay....
Maybe will return as a relief someday....
MDT is day shift .... sweep floor style .
Might not capitalised too much from LV system .
LV system requires drivers to forgo street paxes for the sake of bookings .
Even Comfort system he never use , LV lagi no need say .
Originally posted by MDT2410:hmmm.... Bro Poolman... sad to say but I guess will be saying sayonara to LV bro.... guess things not working out for me.... couple with a CB relief... I have enough....... but I will pay my due to LV for this month.... was there on Sat but Jenny not working.... will pop by next week to settlle, sorry for the delay....
Maybe will return as a relief someday....
why quit taxi? why dun you go take a used wish from transcab and try OMO? bro poolman sure scold me one, encourage ppl go OMO.. haha
Originally posted by JLKL:why quit taxi? why dun you go take a used wish from transcab and try OMO? bro poolman sure scold me one, encourage ppl go OMO.. haha
Hello ..... dun anyhow arrow people go earn peanuts like you .
U think everyone like you , can earn peanuts and still can happy-go-lucky ?
Phui .......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Hello ..... dun anyhow arrow people go earn peanuts like you .U think everyone like you , can earn peanuts and still can happy-go-lucky ?
Phui .......
yah lor or be "sai mo" like me meh sibeh idle 1 haha~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:
Hello ..... dun anyhow arrow people go earn peanuts like you .U think everyone like you , can earn peanuts and still can happy-go-lucky ?
Phui .......
paisay... now going to start earning my peanuts liao..
Originally posted by JLKL:why quit taxi? why dun you go take a used wish from transcab and try OMO? bro poolman sure scold me one, encourage ppl go OMO.. haha
You mistaken... He's quitting LV, not taxi driving...
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:You mistaken... He's quitting LV, not taxi driving...
Haa Bro TaxiNoob.... I am quitting taxi driving lar, that's why need to quite LV.... if still driving, will stick with the LV Bro for sure....
Now 1 less road sweeper lar... good lar, less pollution.... haaa.....
Btw Bro Poolman, already pay my due to Jenny today.... if by this month I settle everything with CDG, then maybe can let Bro Edmund continue the "membership", so at least he no need pay for this month... but I leave it to LV boss to decide..... haaaa.....
Disclaimer...... Nothing firm yet.... I may just return as relief.... then LV membership will not change.... cannot bear to leave you guys..... Haaaaaa.....
Originally posted by Poolman:MDT is day shift .... sweep floor style .
Might not capitalised too much from LV system .
LV system requires drivers to forgo street paxes for the sake of bookings .
Even Comfort system he never use , LV lagi no need say .
That's true.... I super sweep floor.... like today.... on the road.... beep beep beep beep...4 Advance Booking, I all press No..... I already press the Busy button, so no more current booking..... haaaaa