Originally posted by ALN:vee looking for sonata in tamp so long until saliva drop liao…
dun cry croc tears… phui…
haha dun di siao vee lar bro, now he sampan olredi so
idle liao take sonata lagi idle lor...... :P
Originally posted by Vee4317l:My morning Relief Uncle today last day to ended his driving life for 20+ yrs, can not renew for the age of 73, he look very healthy, tis few days he got no mood to drive, am feel so sad for him, he is very gd in taking care n well kept for the cab, but I try my best to wait till he retire.
anyone think that suit extended the retirement age to 75 ? or did anyone approved for more than 73yrs old.
Election is coming, may b ask him to see his god father, mention singaporean do not retire so soon.
After driving taxi for so long, out of sudden not driving anymore. sit at home look at the ceiling can die. he seem like very boring. how to console him ???? I only can tell him some one driving Sonata w/out RADIO install oso very boring.
haha kenny, this one quite chim...are you referring to the hougang phui?![]()
Write to Lau Lee, and say what talking you.
At age 73 , he still has to bear the full rent of the blood suckers & have to pay the same diesel price.
why is there no age band where rental decreases as you age? for a person that old , how is it possible for him to make $ with all the exhorbitant rent?
kick these blood suckers out.
节哀顺便
Today's sub-headline :
MM Lee : If a man is fit , let him carry on working .
On Today's Straits' Times .
KNNBCCB LTA , fuck you LTA .
Listen to this old men LTA !!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:Today's sub-headline :
MM Lee : If a man is fit , let him carry on working .
On Today's Straits' Times .
KNNBCCB LTA , fuck you LTA .
Listen to this old men LTA !!!!
F lar bro they do all for show nia PHUI!!
At one hand, old man asks us to follow his example, on the other is dead end!
WTF! PHUI!!!
To sum up: The richer is getting richer & more powerful while the poor and the average citizen you just shut up and sweep rhe road.
whats wrong with u guys?? that guy is 73 , come on, its time he retire. u think he is holding some M & M post??? use mouth and talk 81 monkeys nod their head?
He is a taxi driver , use sweat and labour one.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:whats wrong with u guys?? that guy is 73 , come on, its time he retire. u think he is holding some M & M post??? use mouth and talk 81 monkeys nod their head?
He is a taxi driver , use sweat and labour one.
True also , 73 .
But again nothing wrong to let him drive , drink coffee , match quota for peak hours period etc .....
Earn a bit , Buy 4D ...... 3pm handover .
U think 73 drive like us ? No la , we see them more at coffee shop .
I dunno , i felt let's the drivers to decide to retire .
Not the law .
If the law dun allow , pls la , the M & M should lead the way to retire .
Now everyone saying , he cannot , why M & M can ?
Whether we like it or not, I wish "M&M" stay healthy as long as possible, otherwise do you think the rest can hold a candle to him especially the :"3rd generation monkeys"?
Originally posted by Vee4317l:If the law dun allow , pls la , the M & M should lead the way to retire .
Now everyone saying , he cannot , why M & M can ?
wow…......lao gui I like this one, gd say, U held rally at KTM, we support u. hahaaa…
Normally hor , those Ah peK (age 73) they like to hang around in airport, talk cock sing song. they will not rush with U bros. I can agreed to retire at age of 78 as a taxi driver.
haha agree with u vee they drive to relax 1, but some
still very yao like our LV id 66 still in tip top condition :P