Any crysler cab for hire? Need 2 chrysler.
Go there : 1 from tampines estate , 1 from pasir ris estate , both to airport crown plaza hotel.
Return : Only 1 car go back tampines estate. No need pasir ris.
Any offer? Looking for budget yet nice ride.
I know some company charge $40 per transfer. too expensive.
What's more location is very near. Flexible for those hard working uncles.
Drop me can go tau huay break then come back or go airport fetch customer and return back.
Those who have personal merc or MPV also can comment here.
wa lao, you want budget ride any normal cab will do. If you want nice ride, then must pay a bit. If you want cheap but dont want to pay accordingly, nobody will entertain you. This forum is the wrong place to source for cheap limo rides. Taxi uncles got many kang tao hor.
Originally posted by 9V-XXX:I know some company charge $40 per transfer. too expensive.
Drop me can go tau huay break then come back or go airport fetch customer and return back.
Do you think we are hard up for your biz??
We merc & chrysler limo have many lobangs. We don't entertain cheapskate paxs.
Just for your info, many paxs are willing to pay for the service & they still tips us on top of the fare.
So if you want cheap fare, pls don't bother to ask here or any limo drivers.
You make yourself look stupid. So don't make yourself a fool here.
Originally posted by 9V-XXX:I know some company charge $40 per transfer. too expensive.
Too expensive ?
why don't you take the....

knn... cannot afford to pay limo rates... still want a comfortable ride....
Hello people , relax leh ..... thread starter see us up and post something like that , at least he tried .
U'll never know if u never try .
Good try anyway .
Originally posted by Poolman:Hello people , relax leh ..... thread starter see us up and post something like that , at least he tried .
Good try anyway .
Why people never try and pay $100 and see if the following will happen?
1. ask school principal if he free can come and help tuition their son.
2. ask station inspector from his NPP if free can stand outside his HDB for 15 mins while he go downstairs buy some food
3. ask the 5-star chef whether after work can come his home and cook a nice meal for their family
I know its very funny, but sometimes we need to think a bit lar. No offense to thread starter hor. We are here to talk cock and have fun.
How about paying $100 to Lewis Hamilton after his F1 race for an hour to drive my 1.8 Wish and take on CDG Sonata in the wee hours at Orchard. Of course I on petrol mode for him lah....![]()
Originally posted by Markee:Too expensive ?
why don't you take the....
knn... cannot afford to pay limo rates... still want a comfortable ride....
You dont have to scold vulgar. Did i even say anything offensive to you? That you really have to add "Knn"?
Originally posted by Poolman:Hello people , relax leh ..... thread starter see us up and post something like that , at least he tried .
Good try anyway .
Thanks uncle poolman.
I really dont know the market price.
Originally posted by 9V-XXX:Thanks uncle poolman.
I really dont know the market price.
You don't know the market price??
You started this thread http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/403757 & I PM you the rates.
Anyway, for everyones benefits http://www.smrt.com.sg/taxis/transfers_n_charters.asp
Rates are standard. From Tuas to AP or from Pasir Ris to AP still same rates.
Private limo rates depends on age of the car & start from $50 for a E200.