hi,
checking with all the lau chio here, how long lTA take to issue TVL ar?
I passed my test on the 31st Aug.
Kum sia
Hi red deauville,
Should be around 4 weeks from what we were told..They will sent a green letter to your home address.
Congrats on passing your tdvl test, i passed mine yesterday 07/09/10.
Think Poolman and the rest of lau chio must arrange a meet-up session in order to know each others. And to pass a bit of kung-fu to us. so that we can survival...hahaha
depend on whether u are a private candidate or with CDG/SMRT. CDG/SMRT will be a bit faster.
hmm.. i thought we paid the same amount of fee to take the test?That mean those attend classes will be faster that those e-learning?
Wah... when did everyone here become lau chio??? as in chio bu?? i tot should be lau jiao??? hahaha
When i read it i cannot stop laughing... hahaha ... imagine poolman is lau chio??? hahahaha
LOL, my typo error shoud be lau jiao (seniors) red face liao
Tution fee is as follow by different cabby
Poolman : Nasi Lemak with drumstick
Komade : Mee Goreng with egg
Tio Call Liao : Mee Soto with fried chicken wing
David Chong : Ramly can liao ... and a Coke Light .
Vee 43171 : Nasi Padang $3.50
ALN : 2 curry puffs can liao , or 1 goreng pisang , and no teh tarik .
All must come with Teh Tarik .
Some names no listed not invited , u guys will go bankrupt if list goes on .
If u guys want , find a decent Tuesday as usual , see those old guards at KTM .
Captain ( retired ) Lim Seng
Property Tycoon Vee43171
45-yr-old white hair ALN
Chubby TCL
Ruthless Ass Komade
CunningFace Sonata83
MarathonMan Cheong
Silent Assassin David Chong
Woodpecker Curtis Peh
Woodlands Goh
Sembawang Feeder Shuttle Annatta .
Smiling Devil Tony 6888
Brazilian RIskman
Idle Melayu Manumatica
etc .... many can go if u guys want .
Uncle Poolman will go only if got Red Carpet .
Originally posted by Ronghua6636:hmm.. i thought we paid the same amount of fee to take the test?That mean those attend classes will be faster that those e-learning?
Those who attend class, the license are issued by CDG / SMRT. So, once you go for the test and pass, give them a call and they can expedite for you. One reason for their willingness to expedite for you might be the opportunity for them to psycho you to take hire vehicle when you go and collect license. For e-learning candidates, we collect license at LTA. So, it's the standard 3 weeks wait lor.
ok lah,treat is not a problem. Now problem is must get the tvdl lei. sigh.
juz joking , relak relak ....
No problem..When i book the transcab wish i sure put you as referral person,and get the $300 referral fee and go makan. By the way, when i book the wish at transcab and i say your big name will they give me the veh at 1st priority first?hahahahah...
Got referral fee from transcab?
No more liao! except Prime still give out feferral fee.
Knn poolie mee goreng with egg for me only?? PHUI!!!
u see how much i eat tat day how can tis satisfy me haha~~~~
Originally posted by red deauville:LOL, my typo error shoud be lau jiao (seniors) red face liao
Haha i don't think got any lau chio here, lau Hero here alot.
so poolman no more $300 referral fee liao mah?
Originally posted by allulu69:Got referral fee from transcab?
No more liao! except Prime still give out feferral fee.
Used Wish got la ..... New Wish dun have only .
Used Wish $300 ....1 year contract , 6 months payout $150 .
NKL , Jerry , was under my refer .
Once i got those $$$$ .
They will get 100% from it .
I will get nothing , i don't need such money .
I assure everyone , i will at TransCab for many years to come .
Unless tio beh pyo .
�拿白�拿
ya �拿白�拿 i will take liao and go makan together..
Originally posted by Poolman:
Used Wish got la ..... New Wish dun have only .Used Wish $300 ....1 year contract , 6 months payout $150 .
NKL , Jerry , was under my refer .
Once i got those $$$$ .
They will get 100% from it .
I will get nothing , i don't need such money .
I assure everyone , i will at TransCab for many years to come .
Unless tio beh pyo .
ok bro i take Wish i call u........
We take the $$ go for "liberation" ops~~~~ :P
kns,from 31 Aug 2010 until now still haven't recieved my TDVL!sigh!!!Can't even book a taxi!
hi red deauville, have you recieved the LTA letter?Since we passed the etest on 31Aug 2010?
Finally recieved my letter!,Went down early moring and take my Tvdl. Dam happy straight away went to comfort to check see got any used sonata for hirer..And the gal say must wait for 1-2mths! Oh my god!Still must wait!So i just put name and wait loh.Immediatly went to Transcab after that to try luck.That transcab office ready a market place, as mention by many lau jiao here.Lucky got 5 used 1.8 wish for hirer,so i went to their back of the workshop to see.After much consideration, decided to take 2.0 used wish instead.Cos 1.8 used not very well mantain,and 2.0 used wish look nice and well mantain.So booked for 2.0 used wish and next monday can take liao.heheheh.. here i come.. red devil!