Hi ,wonder how much u guys charge pax for vomitting in the cab n how to get rid of the bad smell .i just got one after washin n all the perfumes the smell cannot go ,what should i do please help
Market rate is $30-$40 for loss of income for that
1hr+ u need to clean up the taxi. If very jialat go to those
petrol kiosk with car wash specialise in cleaning up all
these they know what to do
Dettolised la ..... dettol can do magic .
Teruk thick thick dettol , one cap into 1/4 pail of water , then soaked the cloth and wipe thoroughly ....
Vomit got no market rate , most of us ask for $30 , or he have to clean for us .
Or i will call Police to get him clean for me .
this vomit real chia lat throw dettol also still got smell ,pax come in open window close nose very pai seh lah ,
yes i did ,boyfriend n girlfriend comes in at robertson quay go to pandan gdn ,on call ,no way to reject both looks steady ,once reach outram rd wak ,all comes out no warning ,boy agrees to pay n ask to continue journey ,reach dest boy offers xtra 10 dlrs , i dont agree ask for 30 plus meter 22, after some time agrees n pay by nets , i go to esso n wash around 1 hour but i think all the liquid already inside the carpet only manage to get rid of the solids on top ,stinks all through the night pax complains n wind down windows ,go back inform hirer ,not happy stink never goes away ask me to settle bfore handover ,bfore that found pandan leaves n fragrance inside taxi but still no use ,try to find detol 7 -11 dont sell so ask hirer to help but i will pay .,i do pity the hirer that he has to take over stinky taxi cause by my pax but what can i do ,its beyond my control as the pax also say its beyond thier control it already happen so both must suffer for few days
Aiyo , part & parcel of a night shift drivers .
This type of paxes cannot sympathised , must tekan them jia lat jia lat .
Hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:Aiyo , part & parcel of a night shift drivers .
This type of paxes cannot sympathised , must tekan them jia lat jia lat .
Hahahahah
SHOW NO MERCY~~!!!! :P
thks ill try to get one asap
By the way, if customer don't wan to paid us for that,can call police meh?sure anot?