Thanks for all the replies, very helpful.
"If change hirer need to go cdg for paper work again? or can just call can liao?"
Just fill form and let your hirer sign,than bring down to Sin Min yourself. They will call hirer to confirm that all.
Also need to endorse frombank if your acc is only with City cab or Comfort.
I relief with City Cab Hirer, went to endorse cos switching to Comfort cos was not told to do that when I first joint City Cab 10 months ago. So run here and there cos I take mrt / bus on weekday.
Also paper work 1 day can settlle and can drive next day if not wrong.
I think I this sat tell him I dun drive next week , already give him 1 week notice liao...
I nice and green horn for 10 months, enough of his nonsense liao... No "meow" and take u for granted and boastful (ie. cannot find hirer to let u drive alternate weekends, so must pay $26...), i very chin chye ( hao lai hao chi) but chu pattern I loon loon than I also chu back lor....
Also I have been throwing his kopi plastic bag when he hand over to me... I part-time cleaner for him.
Originally posted by Corycat69:Also I have been throwing his kopi plastic bag when he hand over to me... I part-time cleaner for him.

Change hirer ?
What paper work ?
Do paper work only required when u sign up for the new hirer .
Upon resignation , no need do what paperwork la .
Throw back the key only .
Originally posted by Poolman:No radio pls sms Riskman , not so boring , haahahahahahahah , both also no radio .
Riskman got radio also no use, his Crown so noisy, listen what? Engine noise arh?
Originally posted by Corycat69:Also I have been throwing his kopi plastic bag when he hand over to me... I part-time cleaner for him.
If I were u, I'll keep the plastic bag and hang it there when hand over the taxi to him. Dun throw for him, just accumulate all the plastic bags and hang them back there.
After a few days, I think he will remember to throw it away himself.
Your hirer damn bastard one, I dun know how you can tahan him for 10 months.
Originally posted by Insg:If I were u, I'll keep the plastic bag and hang it there when hand over the taxi to him. Dun throw for him, just accumulate all the plastic bags and hang them back there.
This insg , very typical fellow .
以牙还牙 is it insg ????
Originally posted by Insg:If I were u, I'll keep the plastic bag and hang it there when hand over the taxi to him. Dun throw for him, just accumulate all the plastic bags and hang them back there.
After a few days, I think he will remember to throw it away himself.
Your hirer damn bastard one, I dun know how you can tahan him for 10 months.
Insg , if i were him , i knn buy kopi one packet at 5pm , 8pm buy another packer , 10pm bought another packet , 12MN bought another , altogether 4 packets , return by to him at 6am .
See how he feel ?
When the hirer asked , i will say " forget " .
Then the next day hang another 4 packets again , if the hirer asked again , i will tell him : " 2 days only u complaint , u hang 9 months u know ? "
Kum sia for all the replies.
I changing hirer, that why I went down to Sin Min to do paperwork.
New Reliefs joining Comfort, please take note to endorse 2 bank forms, one for City Cab and one for Comfort. I only endorse 1 for City Cab 10 months ago, that why I need to go UOB again to endorse for Comfort...
Also the kopi plastic bag issue is not every weekend la, once in a while (ie. remember, I only drive on alternat sat and sun). But this lao bird test my market until I surrender ka ho for myself. I am paying him and I think I do not need to tolerate his nonsense......
Tomorrow sat, I take over at 6am and will break the news to him. Will just tell him that I want to stop and today is my last day. I do not know how he will react. Update u guys if he pattern here and there..
Thanks again....