wow~~cool~~~
wow they going to make the i45 a taxi??? this car very good one leh , it belongs to the league of the azera.
sure its going to be a sampan instead of a limo??
new model of sonata
CDG will get the Toyota Prius la ..... sooner or later .
Originally posted by Poolman:CDG will get the Toyota Prius la ..... sooner or later .
Dont know leh.... when we go to the "Orientation".... the chap at CDG told us they tested it but found it "unsatisfactory"..... maybe when the imporved version come along...... the Prius.... hmm.... probelm wih their brake right???
he signed for the Comfort sonata ma .....
Originally posted by ALN:mdt so fast looking to change taxi liao??
haaaa, wanna change also change to Red engine mah.... haaaa.... but then again, after the last episode with them, think they will not welcome me..... kekekekeke......
Originally posted by MDT2410:
Dont know leh.... when we go to the "Orientation".... the chap at CDG told us they tested it but found it "unsatisfactory"..... maybe when the imporved version come along...... the Prius.... hmm.... problem wih their brake right???
Maybe brake , it's a Universal problem for Toyota .
More like the maintenance will cost them more ? And less profits that can be generated from diesel sales ?
They account more than just technical stuffs .
Very wide scope for them .
Japanese Yen also they take into account , that is why currently they are still in the Korean taxis .
Korean Won make the purchase cheaper . Against US Dollar .
ya lor... not surprise later they also grab the Avante..... kekekekeke
Pool shake leg at home , insurance still pay me $100 a day .
Pay me to listen to walkie singing .
Pay me to log-in into internet and talk cock .
Pay me to sleep until headache now , too much sleeps .
Pay me to watch soccer at coffee shop .
Pay me to jalan jalan at Lot-1 and take a cab home after 8pm .
AXA loves me too much .
Originally posted by MDT2410:
haaaa, wanna change also change to Red engine mah.... haaaa.... but then again, after the last episode with them, think they will not welcome me..... kekekekeke......
Crazy ar , u are too tiny for them to remember you .
haaaaa just joking lar..... wont want to fark with my S$500.... maybe until a day when decide to go OMO, then can consider Red Engine....

wow they going to make the i45 a taxi??? this car very good one leh , it belongs to the league of the azera.
what ? i45...sure its going to be a sampan instead of a limo??
what say you? man.
Originally posted by Poolman:Pool shake leg at home , insurance still pay me $100 a day .
Pay me to listen to walkie singing .
Pay me to log-in into internet and talk cock .
Pay me to sleep until headache now , too much sleeps .
Pay me to watch soccer at coffee shop .
Pay me to jalan jalan at Lot-1 and take a cab home after 8pm .
AXA loves me too much .
I slog like hell only earn a meagre $50 tonight. You shake leg for 3 days & pocket $300. Easy money hor??
Originally posted by kinwashi:
what ? i45...sure its going to be a sampan instead of a limo??
what say you? man.
isnt this the Hyundai i45 thats available for private reg cars?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:isnt this the Hyundai i45 thats available for private reg cars?
This i45 will not be available for taxi because i heard they already sign a agreement only to sell as private cars.
haaaa hard to say lar.... let say CDG go to them and order 20,000.... they will tear away the agreement and drink it.... haaaa.....
new nissan cedric....another new taxi model, hear say coming.
Taxis in Sweden.....

Taxis in Germany...
(New)E-Class...

Even Porsche ... Panamera.... (See to believe)...

If this car comes to Singapore as a Taxi.... TP will have more work to do !!! ![]()

Kena booked by Police in Germany... Too Fast Too Furious....![]()