Last night then i know there is a new taxi stand erected .
Old one demolished .
Fuck man , long time never go Tampines Central side , hahahahahah
I remember got one Hougang phui his tyre punctured at Tampines Mall ..... He compliant to garmen , and garmen demolished the taxi stand .
I hate going into this taxi stand , so narrow .
Another designer's blunder of taxi stand designed along with xar park entrance .
Jam lor everyday .
Nw they finally wake up their idea of moving the taxi stand somewhere else .
But i like Tampines One taxi stand , easy flow .
i go to this taxi stand quite often. very good design and also they made a right turn from st 12 into TM & tampines one.
In fact , when i used this way for a pax who stays Tampines & wanted to go Tampines 1 , she dun even know about st 12... wah lao
Anyway they deserve praise for this la.
long long 1 time say good things
Tampines u go often ?
I thought Jurong Point is the most ?
Jurong and tampines lo , make it a point to hit either one every nite hehe
tampines mall taxi stand gd for those staying tampines area & going to knock off liao
be a shuttle service & earn xtra $25 then go home
like wat pool always say-take a stone anyhow throw will get tampines st 82/ st 45 & flora rd
Originally posted by Poolman:Last night then i know there is a new taxi stand erected .
Old one demolished .
Fuck man , long time never go Tampines Central side , hahahahahah
wow lau Poolman, I stopped driving n took a long break since June n only drive back recently in Sep..........
i also shocked 2 see TM has a new taxi stand.............n many other changes on Spore roads............ jus a few days after i started, my pax go TM..........
mine is a 3 mths break.........as a TD, u never go TM for so many mths? hahaha i tin u always pick n choose yr pax, rite?
Should have change the taxi stand long ago liao see
so many taxis kenna at the sharp turn liao........
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:mine is a 3 mths break.........as a TD, u never go TM for so many mths? hahaha i tin u always pick n choose yr pax, rite?
Pick N chose ?
Not really .
I make it a point , if can , dun go east . If got go East , dunno why i very fast , disappear from there . Airport ? Maybe . Street pick ? Maybe .
Just i very quickly find way outta of Tampines . Just not my playground , i'll head to BASE in CBD . Lake View is CBD shuttle service .
Since driving a WISH , East side became an area , i'll try not to touch .
East side is favourite for many cabbies . Just like West sides favourites for those Comfort call men .
Not me .
Me is West or central S'pore .
North S'pore never existed in my map .
The new stand is big and better, wah..tampines alot of peoples on saturday and sunday..can go shuttle run.
East side i like my fav~~~~~
i always at east side or north east... seldom go west or north...
Originally posted by JLKL:i always at east side or north east... seldom go west or north...
Day shift - Woodlands , Yishun , Bt Panjang , Bt Batok , Punggol & Sengkang - solid one !!
Night shift reverse !!!
Day shift - Worst place is Jurong , Clementi , Teban , Pandan , Toh Guan Telok Blangah , West Coast , Pasir Panjang etc....
Night shift - Solid one .
Bizarre , but it's true .
West lots of workers, east more locals and chio bu...hehehe...
Originally posted by bowah:West lots of workers, east more locals and chio bu...hehehe...
totally agree...... :P